Cart Saver , 11 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

Exactly what we were looking for - the ability for customers to share carts with others for purchasing. In addition, the support is beyond exceptional. Highly recommend if you are looking for the ability for your customers to store carts and send them to others for purchasing.

Vitaboom.com
United States
3 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Enjoying the app so far and definitely excellent customer support. Would like to see more customization on the quote and PDF page and developer stated things are in the works. Great app highly recommend!

Havens | Luxury Metals
United States
12 days using the app
August 11, 2022

This APP is the backbone to my user experience. Clients can shop and save their cart so they can check that they are ordering the correct pieces. We sell cabinets so the measurements of many cabinets has to be checked and rechecked before purchase.
Our clients can return and modify their carts to get their order correct. This saves us so much hastle replacing and exchanging items.
Best of all a client can have multiple carts. A general contractor can have several jobs and create a cart for every job. LOVE it.
Thank you to the support staff for the quickest and most correct direction on our fine tuning.

RTA Wholesalers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 12, 2019

We are using this app to generate draft orders for items that require shipping to be quoted before completing the order. With a unique tag the checkout is replaced by "submit for quote". This allows us to add the freight cost and then email the customer to complete the order. Support has been very helpful and added integration for the app Advanced Product Options. www.evangelinespecialties.com

Evangeline Specialties
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2020

Simply Fantastic. The functionality offered by this app is superb. And all the hats off to excellent support that this app offers. Impressive!!

GSKB2B
Pakistan
12 months using the app
May 26, 2022

A very useful app that allows customers to create, save, and share carts themselves and now with the 2.0 update it allows customers to see their saved carts from the customer account page. Service from the publisher is very helpful and responsive to questions and requests for assistance.

Cedar and Moss
United States
11 months using the app
November 3, 2018

For now, i can't make it work, but i m sure it is a really good tool when you have b2b clients in order to save order as draft from the front end

MACKEENE
France
About 1 month using the app
August 17, 2022

We were looking for an app that would allow our customers to select and save a gift that could be sent later after we received the recipient's shipping address and personalization choices. We needed to make several changes to the app to make that work as we wanted. David was very fast to reply and make the changes. In less than 24 hours after installing the app, he had made all the changes we requested. Amazing service!

Shadow Breeze
United States
24 days using the app
Edited September 9, 2019

We were very skeptical at first, after trying soooo many apps that promised similar performance but this is the only one we found that actually lets customers save SEVERAL different jobs (wishlists) WITH quantities for each product. Perfect for wholesale and manufacturing stores with customers that have routine, large orders. saving the job empties the cart, beautiful. send the whole job to the cart while keeping the job saved, beautiful. Install was a breeze and we also receive quick responses from support about customizing. For us, its worth it.

Green Forest Cabinets
United States
20 days using the app
February 4, 2019

I am using this app to allow our customers to save orders and to help us save, store and track orders on our end. It has been hugely useful for us and the customer support team has been wonderful with resolving our questions in a timely and professional manner! I look forward to future developments of this app to integrate in our store!

Wisdom Supply Co.
United States
19 days using the app