Reviews (163)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and increase average basket size. They appreciate its user-friendly interface and diverse upsell options, including post-purchase and one-click upsell. The app's consistent performance leads to higher conversion rates and improved business results. The customer support team is praised for their exceptional service, quick responses, and useful advice on app optimization.

April 28, 2024

This is literally the best shopify app ! every thing is simple and easy to use and the service is just TOP NOTCH, they really helped me out a lot with my store i really recommend this 10/10.

CozyOra
France
5 days using the app
June 27, 2024

Premier contact avec Patrick qui est super pro, ultra rapide et ultra efficace

Ma boutique
France
5 months using the app
Edited May 27, 2024

David is a good specialist, I am very satisfied with his work

petshopparts
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Super application!

Le service client est super, David est un excellent conseillé!

CanvasParis
France
3 months using the app
June 11, 2024

Super application et le support est très réactif, notamment David qui a été excellent avec moi !

Je recommande !

Vital Leg
South Africa
3 days using the app
April 27, 2024

the only app for post purchase upsell if you using COD! also, Marc for support team was very helpful

Koristan Kutak
Serbia
2 days using the app
April 7, 2024

This App is really great with options that can highly boost sales. the support is fanstastic with guys like Patrick always available for a kindly assistance. Thank you a lot hope it's the biginning of a wonderful adventure with Cart X

Limpi Bella
Côte d’Ivoire
8 days using the app
April 24, 2024

J'utilise l'application "Cart X" depuis quelques temps maintenant et je dois dire que c'est tout simplement TOP ! Grâce à ses fonctionnalités avancées de configuration de popups upsell, de popups après-achat et bien d'autres, j'ai pu améliorer significativement mes ventes et fidéliser ma clientèle.

Ce qui rend cette application vraiment exceptionnelle, c'est non seulement la qualité de ses fonctionnalités, mais aussi le service clientèle exceptionnel dont j'ai bénéficié. En particulier, mon expérience avec monsieur David a été super ! Il a été extrêmement réactif et compétent pour répondre à toutes mes questions et résoudre mes problèmes.

Glaemify
France
2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Super app je conseille fortement le SAV et top

Curvas Sublimes
France
2 months using the app
June 1, 2024

Patrick nous accompagne dans tous les domaines, il est super réactif et disponible rapidement. Rien à redire, le service estau top!!

DISCOVERY SHIELD
France
13 days using the app