Cartmate ‑ Mobile App Builder

Cartmate ‑ Mobile App Builder

Free plan available
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
September 16, 2022

The app was wonderful and the customer service was outstanding when I first started my subscription. In July 2022, I noticed that my banner photos and logo were no longer displayed and would not reload so I reached out to customer service and it took a while to get a response. Their response was that it was an issue with one of their partners. In August, I reached out again with no response received and again about a week ago but still no response has been received. I am paying for the Pro plan - I customized my home page so it’s not blank but this has cause my business to suffer majorly and the no responses just makes it even more disheartening because I had such high hopes for this app and now I’m not sure if I should keep it.

BMD’s Morning Glory Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Cartmate replied December 3, 2022

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience theses issues may have caused you. The issue with uploading images has been resolved now. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback.

September 6, 2022

At first the app was great! Then after about 2 months my push notifications started glitching. It no longer allows me to upload photos at all anywhere on the app & just gives me an error. I have emailed support about 10 times now with no response. In addition to that 50% of the time my products do not automatically sync so I have to manually do it or email support. For $47 a month this app should work better than it does & support should be 10x more responsive. I wouldn't recommend.

Blush Velvet Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Cartmate replied December 3, 2022

I’m sorry to hear you’re having trouble with our product. I’ve discussed this issue with our Development team. The issue with uploading images has been resolved now. And the problem with push notifications should be fixed by now too.

January 21, 2022

Cartmate developing teams has been great and very responsive to my feedback! I have been using Cartmate for my Shopify business and it has worked great! The push notification feature was a most for me. They have also included many other useful features such as countdowns and slides for the banners.

Little Miss A Handmade Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 21, 2022

Well I never thought launching an app was so easy ! No need to buy accounts and wait for moderation, like others. Installed it and you are ready to go right away : ) The only downside - it's hard to customize the content pages, but support was quick to help. its been a great experience with Cartmate team

Aleks Kosmetics
Russia
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited January 15, 2022

If you want to increase sales on mobile devices, this is the best app. The app looks very attractive. I had installed and set up it in just 30 minutes. A smart search is really very fast. Thanks to the developers!

viegelent
Russia
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 30, 2021

Love the simple set up and integration to add your store app link for quick customer download for quick shopping right on their device. Not to mention Customer Service is great and super helpful...HIGHLY RECOMMEND ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

MindsetMentor
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months