Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 15, 2019

The app is excellent. Very user friendly, but I am even more impressed with increase of sale in my shop with CartShaker. Thank you for the wonderful tool. Thanks.

PilonShop
Slovenia
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 6, 2019

It seems like a good app, but I couldn't get it to work at first. Contacted the support team and they were great. The app has been working to perfection ever since. Great app & support, I highly recommend!

LIVEasy
United States
About 2 years using the app
COMCODE replied August 6, 2019

Dear LIVEasy,

Thank you and we're glad to fix your issues with CartShaker!

December 10, 2018

This app really attract visitor attention on the most important part on product page - Add to cart button. Love it! We got around 14% lift in CTR on ATC button.

OTO The Massage Shagger
Slovenia
12 months using the app
November 9, 2019

I am focused on conversion. CartShaker makes my Add To Cart button really pop. I am looking forward to checking my funnel numbers.

Kit and Rig Outlet
United States
8 months using the app
October 20, 2021

I’ve uninstalled app but I’m still being charged and there’s no way to cancel any subscription, but before installing they stated that every data and information would be erased during uninstalling and I’m still being charged.

Shop Kumilla
United States
6 months using the app
COMCODE replied January 7, 2022

Dear! We're not handling subscriptions because we're using Shopify SDK to handle that so if you uninstall the app correctly you shouldn't be charged.

June 11, 2019

Great, simple app. This button really grab attention. This is absolutely one of the must have apps.

Fashion Outlet Shop
Slovenia
6 months using the app
November 16, 2020

It works very well, no worries.
The only downside, it would have been nice to be able to act on the speed of the animation...

Outmazed
France
5 months using the app
January 3, 2021

There's a nice variety of animations, the price isn't too crazy, and I've NO technical errors making it work properly.

Candorlux
United States
5 months using the app
August 18, 2020

I used this applic to help me to improve my site and increase my checkout, At this moment I did not made any sells

LinaChoice
Switzerland
4 months using the app
December 23, 2020

helpful app really does what it has advertised to do. i definetely recommend this to others, give it a try

clickitify
India
4 months using the app