Releasit Cash On Delivery

Releasit Cash On Delivery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (636)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the checkout process by allowing the addition of fees to Cash On Delivery transactions, which can encourage card payments. It's valued for its ease of setup, customizable settings like spend limits and country restrictions, and a free plan that benefits small businesses. The app is noted for its seamless operation without causing redirects or extra emails. Support is highly praised for being responsive and accommodating, offering 24/7 help and custom modifications, leading to a positive user experience and potentially boosting sales.

July 11, 2024

it solve my COd problem, support teamw were helpful

vape haus
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
July 4, 2024

Great support to customise my payments... Thank you Releaseit I could charge exactly what I want for COD now!

A La Naturelle Cosmetics
India
5 days using the app
May 9, 2024

absolutely awesome... support in a seconds... everythings sorted out in a while.. very friendly support chat... im very glad i can use their app

D-nails.sk
Slovakia
15 days using the app
July 5, 2024

Uma aplicação fantástica e que satisfaz todas as nossas necessidades. Uma equipa sempre disposta a ajudar mesmo quando temos dificuldades em configurar algo. Super recomendo.

Dalgodao.com
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2024

Quality and timely response by support team. App is easy to set up and configure. Highly recommended!

Skintegra
Croatia
10 days using the app
June 27, 2024

L'assistenza è rapida e precisa. App utilizzata per aggiungere una commissione al contrassegno e funziona perfettamente. Grazie!

Skön Cosmetics
Italy
8 months using the app
July 9, 2024

super aplikacia, ochotní zamestnanci

CardyX
Slovakia
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2024

Great app and support

Hajek-kaktusy
Czechia
9 months using the app
July 17, 2024

It works very well and I am fully satisfied!
I was able to solve the problem with COD (adding extra commissions).
The customer support is amazing, fast and efficient and professional.

Congratulations!

Manifatture Cotoniere 1946
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
July 18, 2024

Amazing customer support, they did more, than they needed and for free? Helped me complete it because I was lost. Amazing!! Highly recommend. Admin Kerim helped me a lot. Love you Kerim<3

DizzyLand
Czechia
About 2 hours using the app