Releasit Cash On Delivery

Releasit Cash On Delivery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (616)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash on Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options for shipping methods, and efficient customer support. Suitable for both small and high-volume businesses, it also caters to international stores with a translation feature.

April 29, 2024

Appena installato. Soddisfa le mie aspettative riguardo un'applicazione del genere, sia per la configurabilità che per la semplicità. Servizio assistenza velocissimo!

Profumeria Lanza
Italy
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

L'app funziona benissimo , l'assistenza super disponibile!

Ottima App la consiglio a tutti coloro che fanno Contrassegni

La Bevanda Del Rè
Italy
23 days using the app
Edited July 1, 2024

Releasit COD è una applicazione che ci ha permesso di gestire le consegne con contrassegno in maniera molto semplice e funzionale. Il piano gratuito da 60 ordini è veramente ottimo non solo per negozi che stanno crescendo ma anche per quelli con un numero di ordini già discreto.
Da segnalare l'assistenza in tempo reale con supporto immediato e funzionale.
Per la nostra esperienza non possiamo che raccomandare Releasit COD.

cosesucose.it
Italy
3 months using the app
April 29, 2024

wasn't easy to figure it out first but second time it will be easier. Customer service was good

Alvó Teddy
Hungary
28 days using the app
July 4, 2024

Great support to customise my payments... Thank you Releaseit I could charge exactly what I want for COD now!

A La Naturelle Cosmetics
India
5 days using the app
May 9, 2024

absolutely awesome... support in a seconds... everythings sorted out in a while.. very friendly support chat... im very glad i can use their app

D-nails.sk
Slovakia
15 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Una garanzia, assistenza 24/7 sempre disponibile e gentile

Pretty Fingers
Italy
28 days using the app
May 7, 2024

I highly recommend the app as it's great for smaller online stores that

can't afford more expensive plans. The help in fixing the templates was

unexpectedly fast and efficient, I finished the implementation in less than

half an hour.

Moj kotiček
Slovenia
10 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Assistenza incredibilmente perfetta. Ho risolto in pochi minuti dei elementi che servivano per migliorare l'esperienza d'acquisto. Spiegazioni e documentazione molto complete.
Da consigliare.

Quivedo
Italy
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Very helpful app.

Mobiliyo
Hungary
About 2 months using the app