Releasit Cash On Delivery

Releasit Cash On Delivery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (617)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash on Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options for shipping methods, and efficient customer support. Suitable for both small and high-volume businesses, it also caters to international stores with a translation feature.

March 15, 2023

Najlepsza aplikacja do obsługi COD.
Pozbyliśmy się problemu błędnie wybieranej metody dostawy/płatności przez klientów, a sama aplikacja rozwiązuje wiele innych problemów.
Ekspresowy support! 5 gwiazdek to zdecydowanie za mało!

PYspace
Poland
8 days using the app
Edited March 15, 2023

App semplice da configurare e da gestire, permette di fare esattamente quello che dicono.
Supporto professionale e rapido. Nel giro di qualche minuto si sono attivati e tutto funziona alla perfezione.
Pienamente soddisfatto!
Consigliato

Neogela
Italy
8 days using the app
February 4, 2023

App davvero fantastica, molto utile per specificare il costo del contrassegno, l'operatore Marco mi ha aiutato in tempi brevissimi anche durante il weekend, consiglio quest'app :)

Kitters
Italy
8 days using the app
September 5, 2022

So far we are quite happy with this app. It does what it is supposed to do and their customer support is always ready to help with short reply time.

Nordic Oil – PT
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Releasit replied September 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review and kind words! It was a pleasure helping you!! 😊

Marco from Releasit

August 20, 2021

It is a great app, simple and very useful. Also great support from developers, they helped me to set up the app to work it on my site. It is an amazing app, highly recommended.

Kuruyemiş Borsası
Türkiye
8 days using the app
June 16, 2023

Great app. You can add custom fees to Cash On Delivery orders and on top of that the support team is phenomenal.

3LACK
United Arab Emirates
7 days using the app
August 10, 2021

simple but essential, the first suitable solution for a recurring problem in shopify. Excellent customer support, he helped me set up personalized sms and emails (this app thinks of everything!) 5 STARS.

EccellenzeCasalinghi
Italy
7 days using the app
August 29, 2022

Supporto clienti eccellente!
L'app è stata testata direttamente con il supporto clienti per assicurarsi che altre app come GLS Sell&Send recuperassero tutte le informazioni correttamente

Omega Nails
Italy
7 days using the app
Releasit replied August 29, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, gentilissimi!

Buone vendite!!

Marco da Releasit

April 3, 2023

Ottima App, facilissima installazione guidata e ben spiegata.
Hanno un supporto clienti straordinario, celere e sempre a disposizione, per varie modifiche o consigli.
Davvero top!!!!

Scoop Fashion
Italy
7 days using the app
February 7, 2022

L'unica app che funziona realmente per aggiungere il costo del contrassegno, automatizzando il processo.
Servizio clienti impeccabile: hanno la soluzione a tutto e rispondono tempestivamente. Complimenti

Dietaesport
Italy
7 days using the app