Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash On Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its free plan, customization options, and the unique feature of limiting COD to specific countries. Many commend the app's performance and customer support, noting their prompt responses and assistance with setup. It's particularly recommended for stores with a high volume of COD orders.

November 11, 2023

Easy to use and the support is very quick to help you implement the app.
Working very well!

Booster
Romania
About 2 hours using the app
November 8, 2023

Excellent app.Exactly what I need.Amazing customer service.Thank you for your help.

olagiatoepiplo
Greece
About 7 hours using the app
October 25, 2023

App indispensabile per chi offre servizio Cash On Delivery.
Personale supporto clienti molto efficiente e rapido.
Ho contattato il supporto clienti per la personalizzazione del template Conferma ordine aggiungendo il costo della commissione COD, risolto in nemmeno 30 minuti. Fantastico!
Grazie mille

Brillantina Store
Italy
1 day using the app
January 13, 2024

ottima assistenza

Colors Outlet
Italy
4 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Customer Care sempre attivo, più che altro è puro Customer Success: richiesta customizzazione davvero importate per il nostro business il lunedì, implementata il venerdì. Solo applausi!

NaturaDiretta
Italy
4 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Easy to use, like it!

MABO
Hungary
About 2 hours using the app
December 12, 2023

best

My Store
Greece
1 day using the app
November 7, 2023

Gentile e professionale. Marco è stato velocissimo e mi ha spiegato molto bene le cose da fare!

Le Creazioni di Mami
Italy
About 12 hours using the app
October 10, 2023

i would recommend this app 100%, the support is kind and can actually help, the app is easy to use and has some very good features

KAMARI
Hungary
About 4 hours using the app
December 11, 2023

Marco è stato gentilissimo e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un problema che avevo di configurazione per il pagamento in contrassegno sul mio sito shopify.

Oro di Puglia
Italy
About 2 hours using the app