Releasit Cash On Delivery

Releasit Cash On Delivery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (633)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash on Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its easy installation, customization options for shipping methods, and efficient customer support. Suitable for both small and high-volume businesses, it also caters to international stores with a translation feature.

March 26, 2023

The assistance is amazing they helped me a lot to integrate the app with shopify as well, exceptional service!

Pushp Amrit The power of India
India
About 2 hours using the app
July 4, 2023

The response I got after my first contact was very quick. I was guided through email in clear steps and it only took a moment to set up cash on delivery. Thank you Marco for these instructions. I recommend this service

Athlete-champs
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
November 18, 2022

L'app fa il suo dovere. Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto del servizio di assistenza, il sig. Marco è stato davvero gentile e mi ha configurato lui stesso il template delle mail di conferma ordine. Il tutto gratuitamente.... Grazie di cuore.

AgriPet
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
Releasit replied November 18, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione, è stato un piacere aiutarvi! 😊

Marco da Releasit

January 3, 2023

Installation and setup was easy, but where this app also shines is its support. Marco was unbelievably helpful and fast, taking his time to adjust the notification template that was already heavily edited for other reasons. The app works well and the free versions offers a fair amount for small shops. Highly recommend!

Cocopat Hrvatska
Croatia
About 2 hours using the app
November 16, 2022

Sono anni che aspettavo questa funzione. FINALMENTE. Credo che shopify debba un premio a questi ragazzi che hanno sviluppato questa APP, perché io personalmente stavo pensando di abbandonare Shopify per il problema legato ai contrassegni, ora invece tutto risolto. Consiglio vivamente questa APP per risolvere il problema del contrassegno.

HairFiberPlus
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
Releasit replied November 16, 2022

Grazie mille per la recensione ragazzi, siete gentilissimi! Mi fa molto piacere che avete trovato la nostra app! 😊

Marco da Releasit

Edited February 22, 2023

Appena installata, sembra fare bene quello che promette.
Configurazione lunga ma molto semplice, e assistenza molto competente e rapida.
Consiglio vivamente.

Subbizzu
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
January 13, 2023

Super fast support, great guidance from Marco who will solve your every problem in minutes. Highly recommend.

PolonaPolona Web Shop
Slovenia
About 2 hours using the app
June 1, 2023

por ahora todo bien tengo que probar la app con las compras de los clientes. super contenta con la ayuda que me brindo el compañero Marco!! MIL GRACIAS!!

BELLISSIMO
Mexico
About 2 hours using the app
March 23, 2023

Excellent software. It only takes a few minutes to set up. Professional and prompt assistance. It is highly recommended.

Belstilo.hu
Hungary
About 1 hour using the app
May 24, 2023

App davvero utile, ben fatta, leggera e semplice da usare. Il piano gratuito inoltre è davvero profittevole. L'aspetto migliore è però l'assistenza clienti, Carlo è stato davvero gentile, preparato e disponibile nel supportarci.
Consigliata!

tutto per il betting
Italy
About 1 hour using the app