Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add fees on Cash On Delivery transactions, promoting card payments. It's praised for its free plan, customization options, and the unique feature of limiting COD to specific countries. Many commend the app's performance and customer support, noting their prompt responses and assistance with setup. It's particularly recommended for stores with a high volume of COD orders.

December 12, 2023

best

My Store
Greece
1 day using the app
August 2, 2023

Amazing experience using this app and a great customer support as well. All queries were answered very promptly and they helped guide and fix anything that came up the same day.

EliteHubs
India
4 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Marco è stato gentilissimo e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un problema che avevo di configurazione per il pagamento in contrassegno sul mio sito shopify.

Oro di Puglia
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
July 28, 2023

Excellent service. I have been using this app for the last 2 years and the usability and return of investment is superb. I contacted support for a problem I had and they really helped out in a creative, fast and effective way. Highly suggesting!

Red Raven
Greece
Over 1 year using the app
October 3, 2023

Non sono qui solo per consigliare l'app, ma a consigliare la società Releasit. Super preparati e disponibili in caso di problemi.

wish4us
Italy
2 months using the app
November 13, 2023

l'app è molto facile da usare! i tecnici rispondono rapidamente e chiaramente alle email

fysmotion
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

el soporte es espectacular, muy amables y en todo momento muy dispuesto a ayudarte a solucionar el problema. lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados

ibericadeornitologia
Spain
8 months using the app
August 19, 2023

This girl kenneth...thank you you help me a lot...very fast help the time you need and very kind

KiddoMagicLand
Greece
4 months using the app
November 15, 2023

the app is great and the team, very helpfull.

KERI.KERI
Greece
2 days using the app
September 21, 2023

App super utile assolutamente da avere!
Assistenza 24/24 con risposta immediata e risoluzione dei problemi in pochi minuti!
L’app è molto intuitiva e spiega passo passo tutti i procedimenti… l’assistenza clienti è sempre presente, sono gentili e capiscono il problema all’istante! Meravigliosa la possibilità di risolvere i problemi o in autonomia con l’aiuto su whatsapp/mail o facendo accedere l’assistenza al profilo Shopify e quindi risolvono tutto loro direttamente.
Super consigliata e super soddisfatta!

ClosetLab
Italy
About 2 months using the app