Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing the Cash On Delivery feature, allowing them to add fees, limit availability based on order total or country. It's appreciated for its seamless integration, performance, and customization options. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and ability to provide custom solutions. Merchants value its affordability, the business enhancement it offers, and its role in streamlining the checkout process.

May 5, 2023

Great App solves COD problems must have for COD ! I got some problem but they sort it out so quick !

EraMart
India
28 days using the app
December 27, 2022

We are very happy with this app. It’s simple to use, everything works as it should. And also they have amazing support. We recommend.

Arisperky.sk
Slovakia
3 months using the app
Releasit replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, it was a pleasure helping you! 😊

If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us back!

Marco from Releasit

May 20, 2023

Works as promised, flawlessly. Does what you need exactly. Very easy to set up. Support is responsive and very helpful. 5 Stars!

Royalsperfume
Lithuania
About 21 hours using the app
January 24, 2023

Great App !! Perfectly working for my store. And their customer service was very good where i get quick replies and response.

I suggest to use this app for your store.

Millet Amma
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 23, 2023

Fast Support, No Problems with the App. I would recommend reading the Steps multiple times. I contacted the Support, it answered instantly and I got very kind support.

Cici Nails
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
March 23, 2023

Excellent software. It only takes a few minutes to set up. Professional and prompt assistance. It is highly recommended.

Belstilo.hu
Hungary
About 1 hour using the app
January 24, 2023

Have been using this app and it works very well. The customer service is very helpful and prompt. Must go for this app if you want to add cod fees.

PariPari Life
India
2 months using the app
October 25, 2022

We used this app for adding COD fee as option for our shop. Their team is very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Šamponi.si
Slovenia
6 days using the app
February 8, 2023

This app is very Easy. Everything is written step by step and the team gets back to you very fast. the whole process doesn't take more than 20 mins

Posh Abaya
United Arab Emirates
About 21 hours using the app
March 30, 2023

interesting app that adds value to your Shopify Store and with many extra options. Support is there to help and answer any questions

Feromones.gr
Greece
9 days using the app