Reviews (585)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from various marketplaces like eBay, Amazon, and Etsy. It's praised for handling large volumes and accurately importing product details. The app's per-product pricing and 24/7 customer service are also highly commended. Many merchants credit it for business growth and operational streamlining, thanks to its syncing capabilities. Its customization options and user-friendly interface are also well-liked.

December 10, 2019

I got products from ebay very well and in short time. The price is affordable but discount should start from 100 products not 300.

TOOTSY RACK
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 27, 2019

Works great, it is so simple to use you just do a few clicks and all done! Brilliant support service too. They were amazing help when i was stuck. He spent about an hour helping me sort out something which was my fault.

LucyToni Designer Shoes
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 26, 2021

Amazing app, makes it so much easier when selling on both eBay and Shopify. Amazing support team as well, someone is always willing to assist.

FARA Charity Shops
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 28, 2021

I like the app. We are a bit different as we have as many as 8,000 individual products and are adding regularly. It is a good app, but somewhat challenging with our needs. Still troubleshooting the best way to us this app. We also have multiple countries on eBay and only want to import our US listings. This is also an issue for proper updating. Your staff has been incredibly helpful and patient working with us. I look forward to finding the perfect solution with this app and our needs.

DMND Limited
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 22, 2023

Yes works fine and the reason of four star is that we found a little expensive for us. Anyways good app.

essentialphase
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
June 26, 2020

A good app to start grow your business in the dropshipping world.
Costumer service always available and helpfull.

France Coin
France
3 months using the app
Edited February 9, 2021

Great app, friendly and easy to use, great support team, everything taken care of the support team!!
The app doesn't fulfil or ships the orders from Shopify, if you search for this

Electric-Boutique.com
Romania
3 months using the app
February 22, 2021

Good import app and efficient support, thanks !
You can also get credits in addition of the free plans without to suscribe to one of the monthly plans. Appreciable freedom

LaTribu
France
3 months using the app
May 17, 2021

Good customer service! The upload of products should be automatic from Amazon to Shopify! No problem with the app

Albaoutdoors
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2019

I was able to receive assistance when I was trying to upload some products into my Shopify Store.

Last Inca Depot
United States
About 1 month using the app