Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

We've been looking for this kind of app for a long time and Cevoid delivers!
Also:
Support 5+
User interface 5+
Would recommend

Wodal
Estonia
4 months using the app
October 21, 2023

I'm truly in love with their support team. They literally treat your store as their own store and out of their way to help you. You guys have to try them out. Instagram Shopping and customer generated content all at one place.

House of Viraasi
India
Over 2 years using the app
May 2, 2024

社員のインスタグラムを掲載するのに使っています!

本当に素敵なアプリです。

サポートの皆様が親切にしてくれて、本当にありがとうございます。

カドヤ公式オンラインショップ
Japan
26 days using the app
September 26, 2023

The product is not perfect but has an incredible potential after having gone through implementation with their team. Does exactly what the competition does and more. Their support and dedication are right at the top of the top. Highly recommend this app to all!!!!!

MY MUM MADE IT
Australia
About 2 months using the app
August 29, 2023

Beautiful showcasing that integrate perfectly with Instagram.
Good analytics and amazing customer service!
Really enjoying this app!

Inokim Inc
United States
12 days using the app
September 10, 2021

Great customer service and very patient. This app is amazing and would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their website look more professional and could help with more sales with instagram by using this app.

De La Cruz Collections
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Cevoid replied September 19, 2021

Thank you! 😍
We really appreciate your kind words!

March 25, 2021

I use this app for about 3 weeks now and it's a really good app. It looks good on my homepage and i've had many compliments about it.

Grail Avenue
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Cevoid replied March 30, 2021

Hi, Thank you for your review!
We love your store 😍

I have sent you an email with some suggestions on how you could expand your use of the Cevoid app to leverage the value even more.

February 12, 2022

We're a training company for Botched Ink saline tattoo removal, this app is amazing for the ability to have all our students tag their work and show up in our gallery. The help from Totte in showing me the apps functions and any tweaks we needed has been great. I've used this kind of app before, and this is definitely the best of them

Botched Ink
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 9, 2021

Great app and excellent app support team. The support team is extremely helpful. The app is a great tool to get permission to use photos tagged on Social Media and make them shoppable. It has helped us drive conversions through our UGC in a very easy way.

Perff Studio
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
November 16, 2021

The product is amazing no doubt but little touchups are left. Kudos to the Cevoid team, keep the pace going.

MARS Cosmetics
India
Over 1 year using the app