Post Checkout Upsells & Promos

Post Checkout Upsells & Promos

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
43 reviews
43 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
43 reviews
November 14, 2022

Great app works well with PayPal but not with Klarna payments. Even the free version is good enough, just more payment channels needed since 99% of our customers use Klarna.. maybe one day we'll have it for that too!

ImproGames
Finland
Time spent using app: 5 days
Checkout Promotions replied November 14, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback! The lack of support for Klarna is actually a Shopify limitation we have no control over.
Unfortunately, after talking to Shopify's support, it sounds like there are no plans from Shopify to support Klarna for post purchase.

Edited July 28, 2022

The go-to app for any post checkout upsells on Shopify. Works beautifully. Tons of options. Great support too... 10/10

GEM
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
July 28, 2022

The go-to app for any post checkout upsells on Shopify. Works beautifully. Tons of options. Great support too.

GEM
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 25, 2022

Such a good app. Fantastic UX, easy to customize and easy to test. This has really unlocked a lot of extra revenue for us that enables us to scale more!

Rejuvia
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
July 10, 2022

Super easy to use and powerful logic to display promotions to exactly who we want to. Exactly what we were looking for!

Ora Cacao
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 6, 2022

The part of the post purchase offers seems excellent to me. But the offer on the thank you page doesn't work for me. It just doesn't show, as if you didn't set it up. I wrote to support more than 1 business day ago and they have not replied. If they answer and help me, I will gladly edit the review. EDIT: I am speaking to support and he is very helpful. Upgrade to 5 stars.

Anovezero
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
Checkout Promotions replied May 3, 2022

Sorry to hear you had trouble setting up your promotions. We respond to all support inquiries within one business day and followed up on your ticket. Hopefully we can help you get setup!

March 22, 2022

A great way to increase average order value! We installed this app a week ago, set up some product rules and it's off to the races. Works perfectly.

The Feed
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 1, 2022

Great app, started using it about 5 months ago. We are a small non-profit and our order number and sales started increasing substantially and almost used up the free limit of 50 orders. And then Gil decided to increase this limit to 100. I was so happy that I sent a thank you and got a quick response also informing me that I can get a NPO Shopify plan as a nonprofit. I didn't know that before. Very happy with this app, works excellent and is very customizable. Kudos!

Christ for all Nations Canada Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited January 12, 2022

We are really happy with this app. Our store had a ton of old products that just won´t sell for months.
So we installed the app and quickly set up a post purchase checkout upsell flow which immediately started selling that old inventory with a nice profit. Just amazing!

pieldediosa
Mexico
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 18, 2021

I uninstalled this app after seeing an advert for another post purchase app. I'm back! Don't know what I was thinking when I was happy with this one anyway. This one is the best!

The Beauty Berry Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months