Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 21, 2023

Love the lip gloss it is really nice, the nude lip gloss with the lip liner is everything you need, not to mention the lip oil it smell so good and it is not sticky at all.

Tata Beauty
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 8, 2020

We've been really happy with Post Purchase Promotions! The founder is really responsive to feedback and happy to help with changes or issues. I'm excited to see this app continue to grow with new features and new promotions.

Hydrant
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 10, 2021

Checkout Promotions is my favorite app for post purchase promotions. The developer is super receptive to feedback and very helpful, and the promotions convert really well for our store. I've recommended it for other stores, and it's always a hit. Keep up the good work!

Zesti
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 29, 2021

It's pretty simple: if you don't use this app, you are losing money. Period. Increase AOV, sell more products, and thrive. The only app I recommend to ANY brand. 40000/10!

Dorsal Bracelets
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2021

Remarkably intuitive and effective. We've used the app to bring up our AOV, and the developer is super attentive and helpful with any inquiries.

Looma Sleep
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2022

A great way to increase average order value! We installed this app a week ago, set up some product rules and it's off to the races. Works perfectly.

The Feed
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 27, 2021

Super easy App to use and implement. Pushed our AOV almost 10% just over the weekend we implemented the app. A must-have for any seller.

Bankroll Coffee
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 7, 2021

Great app for the price. Has generated over $2,000 for my store in the last month or so. The items are presented very well post purchase

Stainless Steel Straws, Metal Straws, Reusable Straws
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2020

Does what it says it does. Nice and easy and clean. It was the perfect app for us for the holidays, but now I fully intend to continue using it because it pays for itself.

GoDark Bags
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2022

Such a good app. Fantastic UX, easy to customize and easy to test. This has really unlocked a lot of extra revenue for us that enables us to scale more!

Rejuvia
United States
Over 1 year using the app