Checkoutify

Checkoutify

From $25.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
July 30, 2019

I've been inactive for a while but this app got me interested in doing more with my Shopify Store. While I am somewhat slow, I see the potential this app has and the team stands ready to assist me at every turn. I highly recommend this app.

Kids2AdultsTheStore
Barbados
Time spent using app: 11 months
MOTIF® replied July 31, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it a lot! :)

July 26, 2019

Love the app & love how well it works in reality.
I stumbled upon this app when I was browsing the app store and to be honest it was all worth it.

Quite the unique features that I am excited to try out aswell

Recommended & approved.

Cocosmile.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 26 days
MOTIF® replied July 27, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it a lot! :)

July 11, 2019

Checkoutify is a true game-changing app. They inserted web push notification features in our store so we started generating subscribers from day web push notifications is the marketing channel you shouldn't miss.

There is one thing that I don't like when I installed the app by default the email and push notifications turned on but it needs to be turned off by default.

Marigold Shadows
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
MOTIF® replied July 12, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, we will think about your suggestion as well.

July 5, 2019

Great app with many functionalities. doing great till now. have been using for few days. getting detailed statistics about abandoned cart/revenues. keep up the good work. Thanks.

STYLEBUD.COM
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 25 days
MOTIF® replied July 6, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it a lot! :)

July 4, 2019

This app is exactly what you want it to be... and everything you need it to be. I was looking for an app that can help me build a trustworthy brand. Checkoutify, is simple to use and the support ...

Other than that I have few suggestions/feedbacks to expand the current functionalities.

The-Eighth-Letter
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MOTIF® replied July 5, 2019

Thanks for the review! We are open to any kind of feature request, feel free to send us an email.

July 3, 2019

Really a great app, building trust to your store and letting you retarget subscribers that left items on cart.

Checkoutify has many useful features, to me it's a must have app for your store. Also talking to their customer service was great, very helpful and friendly!

Sanzi Beauty
Denmark
Time spent using app: 1 day
MOTIF® replied July 3, 2019

Thanks for the great review, appreciate it a lot! :)

Moreover, if you need any kind of help with your email and push copy or if you want us to have a look at that let us know, we would love to do that for you.