Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
Australia
6 months using the app
December 22, 2023

We're using Rebuy for our cross-selling, but their checkout UI extension support is weak. I stumbled on Checkout Plus. It's SO easy to implement! Customer support gets 110% too -- wow. Finally, Checkout Plus is great value compared to AfterSell etc.

Tennant Products
United States
About 18 hours using the app
December 13, 2023

A very useful app that can make the checkout page more diverse. The customer service responds quickly and provides great service, recommended!

Kemimoto
Hong Kong SAR
About 22 hours using the app
February 23, 2024

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
United States
February 27, 2024

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
United States
August 22, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Darian and the team behind the Checkout Plus app. From the onset, they exemplified professionalism and a keen interest in understanding our needs. Their responses were prompt, and they consistently provided clear communication with timely updates. Darian was proactive in offering useful suggestions and eagerly implemented feedback, leading to a seamless collaboration and an enhanced product. Their technical skills shone through as they integrated the 'Authority to Leave' feature into the app. Even when faced with challenges, they adapted swiftly, like when identifying store pickup orders. Their transparent communication ensured trust. I highly recommend Darian and the Checkout Plus team for their dedication, expertise, and customer-focused approach, which altogether exceeded our expectations.

Reid Cycles
Australia
14 days using the app
August 7, 2023

Love this app! I downloaded many apps before finding this one.
This app does exactly what I need for both my retail and wholesale stores.

We wanted to add our trust badges on the checkout page and it did exactly that.
Darian was also able to help me add custom trust badges to match our branding. They look perfect. He is super helpful and responds quickly.

You can add custom images, and edit the size and placement what more can you ask for?

AWESOME APP!

Chill Paws
United States
30 minutes using the app
March 15, 2023

This app works well and the developer was willing to accommodate our specific needs! Their team is also updating the app regularly which is good to know!

FactoryPure
United States
6 days using the app
Loading Pixels replied March 16, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the new feature solves your business needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help your business continue to run smoothly.

July 5, 2023

Great app, very affordable too for the basic options.

I would recommend:

- Allowing rich text within the content banner - so we can add links!

- Add more customisation options for the content banner, including plain background (no colour box around the content, just text on a plain background), font size/weight (for heading and body), etc.

- Allow content banner to be opened/collapsed by a click ANYWHERE within the banner, NOT just the icon - much more user friendly

- Allowing custom fields, e.g. we need to add a checkbox that the customer HAS to check before they can proceed, with custom wording

- Allowing custom icon images - yours are OK but they don't fit out brand

- Add related products (probably on Pro plan as this is a lot more valuable)

TentBox USA
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app
Loading Pixels replied July 6, 2023

Wow! Thank you for the review and the great feature suggestions! We have reached out to you via email and have added these to our roadmap to get these features available as soon as possible. Thank you again!

Edited April 10, 2023

Great app, simple and straightforward, but I have some recommendations.

1. I would like to add customer images for trust badges, I don't want to use yours. Can you implement something like this quickly?
2. I'd like the ability to put customer JS on the checkout page, is that a module you can add? Specifically a live chat (Tidio)

You can reach me at support@mathiasdesigns.com

Realcozy
United States
13 minutes using the app
Loading Pixels replied April 10, 2023

Wow! Thank you for the review, we are very happy that Checkout Plus is solving your needs and is easy to use! Also, these are great recommendations, we have reached out to you to follow up on these via the contact info you provided.