Reviews (18)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

Outstanding support by the developer himself whom was able to add a new feature for me in one hour since I requested it. Also the best value for a checkout extension app in my opinion.

Conscious Items
United States
12 days using the app
May 31, 2024

Very quick support from Darian with a new feature added to meet our business needs in less than 24 hours. App is straightforward and effective.

Public Rec
United States
About 20 hours using the app
April 16, 2024

Bursting with features and offering top notch support. You cant find a better app for the price and the support that comes along with this one. Darian went above and beyond to help us resolve some issues that other developers would have likely treated as a waste of time. This app completely resolved our inability to customize the checkout process and expanded the customization options to levels we never dreamed possible.

AVID Products Inc.
United States
About 23 hours using the app
June 12, 2024

Just installed Checkout Plus today to add back features that another app I was using dropped in their new version. Also I believe this app will allow me to lower overall store costs as it has a couple of features that it currently takes a couple of apps to provide. So this should help me consolidate down to one app on these. As I am testing it out and trying to setup, I have reached out through chat a couple of times and the support has been extremely responsive, helpful and with a very supportive attitude. I can update this review later after some use, but so far on Day 1, I am very impressed.

Romantic Blessings
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 15, 2024

I had an exceptional experience thanks to Darian's support with a custom function added to the app. This app is a one-stop solution for our needs, continuously rolling out new features that keep us ahead. Huge thanks to Darian and the app team!

Docking Drawer
United States
1 day using the app
February 23, 2024

Excellent App! Easy to use and helpfull in very many different ways. From helping being more clear to the customers about some things, up to increasing sells.

100% recommended. Also Darian is very helpful in the chat, and listen to requests / feedback.

- - - - -

Excelente App con muchas características diferentes que ayudan mucho a ser mas claros con los clientes en términos de envíos o métodos de pago por ejemplo, hasta incluso venta cruzada.

Darian en el chat es muy abierto a feedback y está trabajando en nuevas características para la app. 100% recomendada!

Agua Bendita US
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Darian is very professional and patient to solve my needs. This software is very useful.

I believe this software will have more users!

Songmont
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

So far this app has been great - the developer support is beyond expectations and we greatly appreciate it.

Brickell Men's Products®
United States
8 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Fantastic App - easy to use, easy to understand, and has a range of options for checkout. And the support is absolutely outstanding. They really listen, and will go the extra mile to help customize what you need for your checkout. Excellent.

Erstwilder
Australia
6 months using the app
March 3, 2024

Darian provide rapid support on solving our wants!

Wing Heong BBQ Meat
Malaysia
3 months using the app