Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and variety of customizable holiday effects and animations. It's praised for enhancing store aesthetics without affecting page load speed and for its compatibility with both PC and mobile devices. The addition of festive music is also a popular feature. Merchants recommend it for its flexibility, time-saving capabilities, and its free usage.

Edited December 30, 2023

Easy design and interface. Simple designs to enhance your store for holiday occasions.

Gamer Girl HQ
United States
21 days using the app
November 21, 2023

AMO

CYOSSHOP
United States
4 days using the app
February 5, 2021

Seemed easy to use but the Valentines effects I added dont show up on iphone or safari or on a pc with firefox or on chrome.

Bundled Gift Co.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
RoarTheme replied February 5, 2021

Hello,

Please make sure you have enabled the app. Please help me check it again and let me know your results :)
https://www.screencast.com/t/r1oAYPNxBEYO

If there still have problems, please give me a staff account via app@roartheme.com (permission to access Apps, Products, Online store > Themes). I will check it for you ;)

Thank you!

November 10, 2022

I love how it adds special effect clip art and gifs but it would be great if color and font custimizatio would be allowed for everything

Flava By Tati 🦋
United States
5 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2020

I love the app but noticed it freezes, preventing my customers to scroll up and down. I like the app but wish there was a way to prevent this.

KenyettaJayCosmetics
United States
3 months using the app
RoarTheme replied December 9, 2020

Hi KenyettaJayCosmetics,

I'm so sorry about your case.
Could you please help me to submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, our support team will check it for you immediately?

June 28, 2023

Uninstalled the app - fireworks look like something from 1985. Looking for something more professional.

Swag Sofas
United States
4 minutes using the app