Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this free, user-friendly app for enhancing their online stores with festive effects and animations. They value its easy installation, customization options, and seamless integration. The app is praised for not affecting page load speed and working well on all devices. It's seen as a unique way to seasonally decorate websites, making them more interactive for customers. The support team, particularly Scott, is highly commended for their assistance.

Edited December 3, 2020

It works and it comes out so pretty! I definitely will be recommending it to my friends and other sm

YFS Beauty
United States
13 days using the app
November 12, 2022

Love this. Simple and you can choose the size and control where it all shows up. Best one on shopify

Limoges Box Boutique
United States
13 days using the app
Edited December 17, 2020

Simply awesome animation app to add to the theme specially for the winter season to add a wow effect for your customers. This app is certainly adds to seasonal sale show. Excellent Support & quick response from the support team.

MobiLights
India
12 days using the app
December 17, 2020

In love this app., is fantastic! I do wish it played the full music. But, still wonderful. Thank you to the developers and Happy Holidays!!

Shop On In
United States
10 days using the app
February 12, 2021

Just what was needed to drive some holiday weekend valentines sales online! Fabulous and very easy steps to enable - loving the experience

DonessVille Doggie Delights
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
November 17, 2021

I love the effects! It's very flexible and easy to configure. Looking forward to using on my next campaign!

The Global Wanderer
United States
2 days using the app
December 21, 2021

It is easy to use, gives good mood for the website If we can add some special messages will be great

Sahara Bodycare
Egypt
1 day using the app
Edited September 24, 2021

esta aplicación me ha parecido muy buena!!fácil e intuitiva para crear animaciones en mi página web! utilicé esta app para crear animación en mi página de inicio.

Las Puntadas De Lola
Spain
1 day using the app
Edited November 11, 2021

Great App! Works Amazing! Fast & easy installation! It is a must-have for store owners. Would like to more holidays!

Mojito Collection
United States
1 day using the app
November 23, 2020

Easy to use & such a cool effect! seamless install & made site look great. Customization is awesome as well.

All Ways You Boutique
United States
1 day using the app