Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and variety of customizable holiday effects and animations. It's praised for enhancing store aesthetics without affecting page load speed and for its compatibility with both PC and mobile devices. The addition of festive music is also a popular feature. Merchants recommend it for its flexibility, time-saving capabilities, and its free usage.

December 21, 2021

It is easy to use, gives good mood for the website If we can add some special messages will be great

Sahara Bodycare
Egypt
1 day using the app
Edited November 11, 2021

Great App! Works Amazing! Fast & easy installation! It is a must-have for store owners. Would like to more holidays!

Mojito Collection
United States
1 day using the app
November 23, 2020

Easy to use & such a cool effect! seamless install & made site look great. Customization is awesome as well.

All Ways You Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
November 26, 2021

I love it, hope my clients too, this app is good design and free, really good for the small sellers on shopify.

waesce
Philippines
About 23 hours using the app
January 31, 2022

Super easy to set up and I like all the options!! I will definitely be using this for all of my website designs.

Basil and Blush
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Edited November 20, 2020

Beautiful snowflakes, It adds the Christmas spirit to my store, all thanks to you! Thanks for the great work!

LE'CloudNine
Singapore
About 13 hours using the app
November 7, 2022

I've just added a Christmas effect on my shop. It works well so far. It's very easy to customize. I will use it for other occasions as well (Valentine's day, Easter etc)

MDY Shop
Romania
About 13 hours using the app
December 10, 2021

I used this app to help me do X. It's really good! Very easy to work with it! I really love this app!

Cirtek
China
About 3 hours using the app
November 18, 2022

Alles bestens, wirklich empfehlenswerte App! Einfach in der Handhabung und viele nützliche Features!

Oilando
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible tool ;) I really appreciate having such a variety of icons, animations and look&feels to choose from.

faithbook
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app