Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and variety of customizable holiday effects and animations. It's praised for enhancing store aesthetics without affecting page load speed and for its compatibility with both PC and mobile devices. The addition of festive music is also a popular feature. Merchants recommend it for its flexibility, time-saving capabilities, and its free usage.

November 22, 2023

good

BEAUTYLAND
Sri Lanka
About 14 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

Bonne appli facile à utiliser, je recommande

Bebemums
France
2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Top, du choix !

socreateur
France
6 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Mega war begeistert in den ersten 3 Minuten und gebe zum ersten mal eine Bewertung ab. Da ist für jede Saison etwas dabei! Klasse danke!

Vérsulo
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 12, 2023

me gusto mucho muy recomendado al 10000000000 me encanta decorar con detalles tan hermosos muchas gracias

HELEN STYLE
United States
1 day using the app
May 27, 2023

Muy Facil de utilizar, y me encanta era justo lo que estaba buscando despues de haber bajado varias antes; muy versatil :)

My Beauty Inspiration
United States
38 minutes using the app
January 4, 2021

This app is absolutely brilliant. So many options to choose from and so easy to set up. It's free too! Incredible! Thanks so much!

Blue Chip
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2021

GREAT SERVICES I LOVE THE IDEA TO ADD THIS TO MY WEB, FOR THE HOLIDAYS IT SO GOOD, HAVE SO MUCH ANIMATION

Paw Paws Pet Parlor
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 15, 2020

Super nice and for FREE! gives the holiday spirit to your store, really nice :-)
The light string, unfortunately, is not positioned in the right place for us since we use an announcement bar, but cool feature too.
Thank you

Ibiza Fit Girl
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
December 24, 2020

AWESOME !!!!! with all the corner decorations and all...complete features...highly recommended......

Martabak Borneo
Indonesia
Almost 3 years using the app