Civil Pixels

Civil Pixels

by Rvere

Tracking pixels for Twitter, AdWords, Snapchat and more!

4.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Total tracking for every pixel

Track all the data you need with premade pixels and tags. Conversion events like checkout, add to cart and search are all tracked precisely.

Activate your scripts anywhere

Create unlimited number custom scripts and activate them from your shop. Simple triggers let you pick where and when they activate.

Update-proof tags and pixels

Don't worry about copying your tags and scripts when you update your theme. Civil Pixels will always load your scripts no matter what theme.


About Civil Pixels

We make complicated pixels and conversion tags simple.

Every ad platform and analytics service seems to need some sort of tracking pixel. Who has the time to deal with all of that?

Civil Pixels makes managing all of your pixels ridiculously easy with key events and full details tracked for each one.

With our premade pixels, you're able to:

  • Get exact conversion values to know which ads are actually making money.
  • Retarget visitors who create hundred dollar carts but don't convert,

Facebook Pixel, Google Ads (Adwords) Tag, Twitter Tag and more

We've integrated with the top ad platforms to help you track conversions without the hassle. For platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat and Reddit, we'll help you track purchases, add to cart, search and much more.

Need multiple Facebook pixels? Don't worry, you can install as many pixels as you need.

For Google Ads, we'll link up with your Google account to track checkouts.

Looking for a Twitter pixel? We've got you covered with Twitter's new universal tracking tag coupled with single event tags for granular tracking.

Want a Snapchat pixel? No problem. Civil Pixels will handle every conversion event.

If you're advertising with Reddit ads, we've got the Reddit pixel covered as well.

We even have the Facebook pixel that lets you customize every attribute for each event.

Each conversion event has complete product details and cart values. Want a full list of what's tracked? Take a look at our docs at docs.civilpixels.com,

Add any script you want, anywhere you want

Don't see the integration you need? No problem, our script editor lets you add any script to your shop and activate it whenever you want.

Trigger any script, tag or pixel when:

  • A customer finishes checking out,
  • A customer adds an item to their cart,
  • A visitor uses your site's search,
  • A visitor visits another page,
  • And much more!

Send any conversion value you want - whether you want to include shipping, taxes, or not

All of our scripts and integrations are completely customizable. Running a free + shipping campaign? No worries, you can change your pixels to fire with the total cart value.

Start your free 7 day trial today and find out just how easy it is to start tracking everything!

Integrates with

  • Facebook Ads,
  • Twitter Ads,
  • Google Ads (Adwords),
  • Snapchat Ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Infinite Tracking

$15/month

  • Unlimited pixels/tags with events

  • Legendary Support

  • Multiple Facebook Pixels

  • Google (Adwords) Tag

  • Snapchat Pixel

  • Twitter Tag

  • Reddit pixel

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Fontana Coffee Roasters

I ended up uninstalling the app, but only because it turned out I didn't need the extra functionality. Alex helped me through the process, and even helped me after I had uninstalled the app.

ATHLTX Apparel

So, i installed the app. On my next sale, my pixel did not record the purchase conversion. Even though it recorded it fine before installing the app. I installed this app because I wanted to use multiple pixels. I uninstalled the app now since it didn't record my purchase for the facebook pixel. Now that I uninstalled it, my pixel doesn't work properly on my site anymore.

This app apparently removes shopify's ability to use the default pixel function in the preferences menu. Now I can't use my pixel.

I've contacted shopify support, hopefully they can fix this before my pixel starts to get dumber because of this event...

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Sorry to hear you’ve had this experience! We’ve looked into it and did find a bug with our Facebook tracking that occasionally dropped purchase conversions. This bug has been fixed and everything is now working smoothly.

We’ve also investigated whether Civil Pixels affects Shopify’s default tracking while the app is installed and after the app is uninstalled. After a thorough review, we were unable to find any interference with Shopify’s default Facebook pixel. If you have any other information on what the bug you experienced was, we’d love to investigate further.

Again, we’re sorry we dropped the ball with your Facebook pixel. We’d love to make this right. We’ve sent over an email, if you reply to that one or shoot an email to alex@rvere.com, we’ll make sure you’re well taken care of!

Optimum Technology

Excellent app and excellent customer service. They helped me in no time. To be honest, I recommend them!