Clarity Easy Local Delivery , 2 reviews
April 29, 2021
Dont install it i installed this for few hours and delete it but I have charged 0.1$ I didn't use any feature of this app but I had charged. This is not free to install. If you need screen shot please send a email for email@example.com I will send screen shot
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Clarity replied May 4, 2021
We're sorry you had an unexpected experience. We have refunded $0.1 to your account.
January 13, 2021
Fantastic APP, very easy to integrate, works beautifully with your shopify store. This APP calculates accurate Delivery fee based on KMs to the destination, you can also setup upper threshold for privileged delivery.
Time spent using app: 29 days