Clarity Easy Local Delivery

Clarity Easy Local Delivery

by Clarity

Local delivery/shipping rates by distance for your orders.

2.9 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Easy Setup

Setup your local delivery settings in a few clicks.


Easy Local Delivery offers pay-as-you-use for fair pricing.

No keys

No need to setup and figure out adding your own Google Maps API keys.

About Clarity Easy Local Delivery

Easy to setup

Easy Local Delivery takes a few clicks to set up. Offer local delivery rates by distance by settings minimal easy to use parameters. Give your own custom name for the local delivery service.

Give your customers real-time calculation

Easy Local Delivery can calculate the cost of local delivery/shipping in real-time before their order is placed.

No API key setup

No need to setup your own Google Maps Key, we do this for you so you have one less worry in your world.


We offer detailed logs of addresses requesting a rate for delivery by distance with an option to filter the farthest and the nearest address.

3rd party shipping rates

Clarity Easy Local Delivery also integrates with Shiprocket to display a variety of shipping rates from Shiprockets list of providers such as FedEx, Aramex, Bluedart/DHL, Ekart, Shadowfax, Gati and many more services providers from India and International.

Note: - The app can calculate for distances by road only. Distance by Air and Sea is not available. - Your store must have Carrier Service API enabled if you are on the $29 or $79 plan. - We only fetch rates from Shiprocket and do not synchronise or create shipments in Shiprocket.

Integrates with

  • Google Maps API,
  • Distance Matrix API,
  • Shiprocket

Media gallery



Free to install

$0.03 for every request

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Golden leaves

Dont install it i installed this for few hours and delete it but I have charged 0.1$ I didn't use any feature of this app but I had charged. This is not free to install. If you need screen shot please send a email for I will send screen shot

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

We're sorry you had an unexpected experience. We have refunded $0.1 to your account.

GreenDNA® India

Fantastic APP, very easy to integrate, works beautifully with your shopify store. This APP calculates accurate Delivery fee based on KMs to the destination, you can also setup upper threshold for privileged delivery.