Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
September 8, 2023

Easiest app to use on the marketplace. The install was seamless and when we had customization questions the customer support was able to assist immediately. Highly recommend.

The CrunchCup
United States
8 months using the app
T2 Apps replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

May 3, 2023

Great app. It does what it's meant to do. Easy to set up and their support is very prompt and great. Definitely worth a try if you have many variants with different images.

One Fine Secret
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
T2 Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

June 16, 2023

Fantastic app, one of the easiest for the concept it is built for, variant images.
We had a big update on our theme and it stopped working, but they solved it in a couple of days.

5 out of 5 stars easily.

Roar Sweden
Sweden
5 months using the app
T2 Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

March 28, 2023

Good customer service. The app was not working on our shop, we contacted them and although it took some days they solved it.

LACAMBRA
Spain
7 months using the app
T2 Apps replied September 6, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

July 24, 2023

Bom app. Fácil de usar e cumpre o que promete. Bom preço para um recurso fundamental. Precisei de ajuda do suporte e eles atenderam as minhas demandas.

Mercadinho do Seu Alair
Brazil
3 months using the app
T2 Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

November 24, 2019

Outstanding app! Got to be the most simple and user friendly variant image app out there. What's more, the price, customer support and loading times beat their rivals hands down. I previously used an alternative app, but upon changing theme I required support, especially with Christmas traffic hitting the website. Broken promises and a lack of support lead to me installing this app, and it's developers dealt with a minor teething issue immediately. Highly recommend! I'll be sticking with these guys!

Naturally Wicked
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
January 23, 2020

Great customer service - I required help installing this app and they replied quickly and were very efficient. The app itself is super easy to use and makes your product page look much better.

Slumber Roo
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
July 20, 2021

Great app for product pages and brilliant customer service team. Many thanks,
George
https://proteinpackage.co.uk/

Protein Package
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
T2 Apps replied August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

December 12, 2019

Was a little skeptical first with the few reviews, but this app does the job! Easy to work with and perfect support. Great value and very affordable!

The Friendly Swede
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
February 11, 2021

Always recommend to stores I collaborate on, it's simple and intuitive, and the support is speedy and solve what they can. Looking forward to further development in the future (including videos) =)

The Friendly Swede Japan
Sweden
About 2 years using the app