Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

I can't say anything on how it really work right now. But so far so good when it comes to setting up all what is needed to get this started.

The Purple Pan Bakery
Canada
35 minutes using the app
February 28, 2024

Great service and great App

La Cantine by Zakadi
Mauritius
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2023

The GAF ‑ Store Pickup & Delivery app is a great option for Shopify merchants who want to offer click-and-collect and local delivery to their customers. The app is easy to use and highly customizable, and it offers a variety of features that can help you streamline your order fulfillment process. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to offer these services to their customers.

ARTFCT Studios
Philippines
4 days using the app
May 1, 2023

This app is an excellent app. It manages all our shipping details so seamlessly after searching frantically for a solution. Now our business has found ease.

King Vince Nigeria
Nigeria
3 months using the app
November 17, 2023

i havent had it tested with a customer yet. But the setup was swift and fun. Hopefully it delivers.

smartbizoutlet
United States
16 minutes using the app
May 4, 2023

Genial aparentemente , cuando termine de probarla comentare, estoy configurando.
Pero me pide reseña para continuar

Life
Spain
16 minutes using the app
April 6, 2023

Quick installation. Have not had the opportunity to use it yet, but will be sure to check in once I receive my first. Fingers crossed!

Lulu in Love Fashions - Clothing and Apparel
South Africa
2 months using the app
April 9, 2023

yet to check because I just installed it. Will surely get back to you in the next few weeks definetly

Avishjen
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 9, 2023

VERY NİCE PLATFORM DELİVERY PİCKUP STORE.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO USE IT VERY VERY NİCE PLATFORM

BAKİ BİLİŞİM
Azerbaijan
About 2 months using the app
September 24, 2023

Scorpion Fashion Store
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app