ClickCease ‑ Ad Protection

ClickCease ‑ Ad Protection


Block fake clicks and save your budget for real customers only

2.3 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Detect bots and competitors

Instantly detect fraudulent clicks on your Ad campaigns. Determine whether your clicks are genuinely interested in buying your product.

Block'em from seeing your ads

Automatically block fake clicks in real time, allowing your products to only be seen by real customers.

Save money and gain more sales

Make sure your budget is being spent where it should be. Only get genuine traffic and drive more sales on your site.

About ClickCease ‑ Ad Protection

About ClickCease: Stop Wasteful Ad Spending

ClickCease is a click-fraud detection, prevention, and protection service software. Our anti click-fraud service protects our customers on Facebook Ads, Google Ads and Microsoft Ads by using our industry-leading detection algorithms. ClickCease blocks fraudulent IPs automatically. ClickCease is not affiliated with any search engine and is an independent provider.

ClickCease can help you:

  1. Instantly detect fraudulent clicks

    • Determine which of your ad clicks have the potential to convert and which are just wasting your budget
  2. Real-time blocking

    • Automatically block fraudulent clicks in real-time, allowing your ads to be seen by genuine customers
  3. Save your Ad budget for genuine clicks

    • Drive real traffic with real intent of buying, giving you the best chance to sell your products
  4. Set up in minutes through your Shopify template

    • Sync your Google Ads or Facebook Ads account with one click and immediately have the templates connected to your Shopify site
  5. Easy-to-Use Dashboard

    • Manage your account through our insightful and customizable dashboard. See which campaigns are under attack and optimize accordingly.
  6. Keep the top spot on google ads for longer

    • Make sure competitors don’t click you out of the game. Keep your products at the top by extending your budget
  7. Stop receiving fake impressions on Facebook

  8. Prevent bots and fake user impressions from costing you money and wasting your ad budget

  9. Insightful Analytics ( monthly reports)

    • Get everything you need to know about each and every click as well as receive monthly reports with personal recommendations
  10. 24/7 Support

    • Driven by your success, our support team makes sure you have everything you need whenever you need it.
  11. Available in 6 languages

    • Your ClickCease dashboard is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, French, Italian

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Standard Plan


or $40/month billed at $480 once per year

$50 covers up to 5000 clicks

  • Automatic Real Time IP blocking
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Account Sharing
  • Session Recordings
  • Bounce Detection

Pro Plan


or $60/month billed at $720 once per year

$100 up to 25,000 clicks - $150 up to 50,000 clicks - $200 up to 75,000 clicks - $250 up to 100,000 clicks

  • Everything in Standard plan PLUS
  • Unlimited domains
  • Cross-domain blocking
  • Account Overview
  • Dedicated Account Manager

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Style Finish Design Pty Ltd

Do not bother installing this app. App does not work. I could not get past the screen that asks you which plan to select even though I selected the plan I wanted multiple times. Customer service was quick to respond but the people providing the service are not well trained. You never work with the same person twice therefore each person ask the same questions again. Waste of my time! Not happy! I had to give it one star because you cannot submit your review. This is a zero star experience.

Style My Baby

It's great that ClickCease has added a Shopify app as their software worked really well for us previously. Now that it's in the app store it's so quick to set up and easy to use straight away. It immediately started detecting and blocking those fake clicks. Also shoutout to their support team- always knowledgeable and helpful.

One of the most awaited app. Pity it doesn't run. App itself doesn't get installed. Pathetic customer service. After 1 or 2 days, they tell the issue is resolved. I try to install and guess what it doesn't work as usual. Have been waiting for more than a week now. They still couldn't fix it.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi there,

I would like to sincerely apologise for the experience you had when you initially installed our app.  Our dev and support team took it extremely seriously and have done everything to guarantee no other customer has a similar experience.

The app has now been launched properly. The issue you had, has been fixed and tested thoroughly. We have since had multiple installs that have had no issues and the app is running optimally. I am also glad to hear that you have since signed up and have been using our service for a few weeks now. Everything is running smoothly and we are blocking all fraud that is occuring on your campaigns.

Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if there is anything you may need.

Kind regards

ClickCease Tech Support