ClickifyPro

ClickifyPro

Pricing
$29/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.6 (7)
Developer
clickifypro

ClickifyPro helps you integrate your Clickfunnels account with your store.

ClickifyPro not only pushes Clickfunnels orders into your Shopify store but it also bundes all the Clickfunnels orders from same customer as single order in your Shopify store. Types of Clickfunnels orders that are bundles 1. Main Product Purchases 2. Order Bump Product Purchases 3. Upsell Purchases 4. Down-Sell Purchases

ClickifyPro not only pushes Clickfunnels orders into your Shopify store but it also bundes all the Clickfunnels orders from same customer as single order in your Shopify store. Types of Clickfunnels orders that are bundles 1. Main Product Purchases 2. Order Bump Product Purchases 3. Upsell Purchases 4. Down-Sell Purchases more
  • Faster Clickfunnels integration with your store
  • Bundling of different Clickfunnels purchases
  • Custom prices and quantities for pushing orders
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

October 7, 2022

Languages

English

Pricing

Monthly Plan

$29 / month

30-day free trial

Monthly Plan

$29 / month

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (7)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2022

This App is absolutely amazing, I love it! I use the ClickiyfyPro app to pass customers' transaction information from Clickfunnels to Shopify so customers can receive one receipt including all their upsells and downsells cause Clickfunnels does not provide this function. Great customer service and always helpful. This is the best app I found if you use Clickfunnels and Shopify; I highly recommend it.

SkinnyTea Girl
United States
Over 3 years using the app
clickifypro replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

January 5, 2023

I have used this Clickiypro app for over 2 years now and it works as expected. Great customer service and support. I used it with click funnels to get orders easily to Shopify. I recommend it.

Skinny Coffee SuperBoost
United States
10 months using the app
clickifypro replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

February 14, 2023

Adding products from ClickFunnels is EXTREMELY easy with this app. Customer Support STELLAR. Simple to get in touch with customer support and get straight to the point.

Twichery
United States
8 months using the app
clickifypro replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

March 6, 2023

Amazing tool, I was stuck for a week, but this tool solved my problems in just 10 minutes. with only 3 clicks

Cookies By Shar, Inc.
United States
5 months using the app
clickifypro replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

April 25, 2023

We were left with about a weeks notice that AppTrends (part of CartHero) would be removed from Shopify and would no longer work. This left us scrambling to find a replacement app for connecting ClickFunnels to Shopify. AppTrends had some advanced features that we used (such as setting line item properties) that we required to move to a new app. During our Trial run with ClickifyPro we brought up these features that we needed and the team worked closely with us to solve the issues we were having with the application. We have moved from AppTrends to ClickifyPro as our integration from ClickFunnels to Shopify and are very happy with the product and their team. Anybody else coming from AppTrends, this is a great solution.

EquiLife
United States
26 days using the app
clickifypro replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Support

clickifypro can answer any questions you have about ClickifyPro.

Developer

clickifypro

B-58 f6 Ramprastha, Ghaziabad, UP, 201011, IN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 10478 total reviews Free plan available
CRO-focused landing page builder, home, product page design
5.0 out of 5 stars 4026 total reviews Free plan available
Cash on Delivery Form with Upsells, Offers, Sheets, OTP & SMS
3.9 out of 5 stars 522 total reviews Free
Offer fixed bundles and multipacks to drive more sales

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days