Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2024

Great app that does exactly what I need it to! I use this app to manage information flow to my suppliers. I tried several other apps that were bloated with worthless features making them confusing and overpriced. So happy I found Cloud Order Export & Sync! The support has been amazing. They were able to custom code a few things to get my export to look exactly like I needed. This app is WELL worth the price for how much time it saves me.

Fuzzy Cove
United States
Cloudlift replied February 6, 2024

Thanks so much for your review.
We are very glad that the app is useful for your business!

All the best, Team Cloudlift

November 7, 2021

Love all 3 of the Cloud lift apps! this app makes the process streamlined and quicker! I get all the print ready files in my google drive ready to be used! also the feature to have it setup to go into a spreadsheet is also a great feature.
Support is always on hand and ready to help, get this app! Its great

One Eye Jack
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 13, 2022

I used this app to download the personalization and create an automatized process. Great support as always with the team!

Bookeez
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Edited January 6, 2022

We have been using this app for 2 months and it saves us a lot of effort. Easy to use and great value!

PRINTM
Germany
About 2 months using the app
September 18, 2022

Ich nutze die alle Apps mit allen Zusatzmodulen,sowie die Apps Upload Lift und Cloud-Speicher, um auf artidomo.de Druckdaten für Fine-Art-Prints entgegen zu nehmen. Früher hatte ich das Problem, dass Kunden Dateien hochgeladen haben, die nicht dem bestellten Seitenverhältnis entsprachen. Jetzt kann ich dem Kunden ein visuelles Tool anbieten, wo er den zu druckenden Ausschnitt festlegen kann. Der Upload zum Cloudspeicher lässt sich an Bedingungen knüpfen. Wirklich extrem durchdacht und vielseitig. Wir bieten z. B. vorgefertigte Formate an und der Kunde kann passend zum bestellten Seitenformat seinen Ausschnitt mit dem passenden Seitenformat wählen. Auch freie Formate sind machbar, dann mit freiem Verhältnis im Editor. Passend dazu wird in diesem Fall ein Grundpreis und ein Quadrameterpreis berechnet. Passender Weise kann man auch abfragen, ob z. B. der Variantentitel 20x30 enthält und so nur passende Bilderrahmen als Upselling mit anbieten. Die vielen anderen Funktionen wie Texte auf Produkte darzustellen nutzen wir nicht, sieht aber auch alles sehr durchdacht aus. Zum Support:
Ich bin seit sehr langer Zeit online tätig uns habe endlose Tools und deren Support kennen gelernt, aber so schnell wie hier, und zu umfangreich und hilfsbereit wie hier habe ich es lange nicht erlebt. Das hilft ungemein. Danke!

artidomo
Germany
About 1 month using the app
June 2, 2022

Thanks for this great app! Support was very fast and helpful!
We need to export CSV files instead of Google sheets, so i asked the support for help and just a day later the feature was added and it works! :)

Julie Julsen
Austria
21 days using the app
October 20, 2021

Exactly what we needed to make our workflow easier. For orders with file uploads/attachments, no manual downloads are required anymore. The files just sit in the folder you want, ready for the team to pick up and process the order right away. This saves quite a bit of time on a big scale! Its also super nice to be able to export ALL order data into individual or even a combined spreadsheet. We see us using that info in all kinds of situations, be it accounting, analyzing statistics around orders or even just keeping it on file in our own Drive.

Fotowort
Germany
About 13 hours using the app