Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2023

It is a great app and the support is professional and responsive. The affordable price is worth getting in compliance.

Pack Turtle
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
CodeInspire.io replied April 1, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. :) We are always happy to help!

March 28, 2023

CodeInspire is an absolute MUST have app for your Shopify store. I have installed, tested and used a lot of accessibility apps and this one is by far the 1) easiest to use and 2) cleanest on your site. Also the customer and technical service support we phenomenal! They respond quickly and help people like me who don't know too about the back end. They are awesome and I can't say enough good things (especially Hujatulla Asghari, he is a lifesaver!!).

Santa Barbara Roasting Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
CodeInspire.io replied March 28, 2023

Thanks for sharing your positive experience. We are always happy to help :)

January 2, 2023

Works great and they are very responsive and helpful if you have any troubles. It was installed right away and works perfectly.

Battling Blades
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
CodeInspire.io replied January 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!

We are always available to help our customers. :)

December 28, 2022

Really nice app! It will have all what you need in the accessibility button and for a much better price than other ones. The team is incredible, if you need help or guidance they will respond right away to you.
I was helped by Hujatulla and literally took the time to even send me videos on how to fix a couple issues on my website to make it more accessible, he was amazing, I’m really happy with the service and I would 100% recommend to anyone looking to make their website accessible

Caro Bambino
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
CodeInspire.io replied January 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!

We are glad you're happy about our service. :)

December 7, 2022

Well developed app, Top assistance, and full customization. Responses to emails in less time. It's nice to have collaborative people like the codeinspire team :)

100% Capri Store
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
CodeInspire.io replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to help anytime. :)

November 28, 2022

This app is so easy to use and we appreciate their customer support so much. They are super capable and fix issues quickly and professionally. Recommend for all.

My Jesus Shop 我的耶穌生活百貨
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
CodeInspire.io replied November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! Always happy to help :)

November 24, 2022

This is my second revview. Their customer service is top niotch, I had a problem with the app not showing and they were quick to solve it for me. Amazing app, highly recommended!

Customized Deco
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
CodeInspire.io replied November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the review :)

October 26, 2022

I had a hard time trying to find the right app for accessibility, and after lots of research I chose Codeinspire, because of the affordable price which includes audits to the site, a certificate of compliance and the app offers a screen reader for customers in several languages. I was lucky to work with Hujatulla, who was so helpful, and sent videos to guide me through the process. I am very happy I chose CODEINSPIRE. Thanks so much for all the hard work. FIVE STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Surfko
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CodeInspire.io replied October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! :)

September 20, 2022

By far the best accessibility tool app we've used. Simple to use, free and doesn't affect our website speed

MAYE
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
CodeInspire.io replied September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! :)

June 10, 2022

I must say I was looking for a lot of options and just by chance I came across this amazing app, you guys are a serious company that probably your support is perhaps the best and fastest I have known, thanks to the staff members who helped me with the questions Thank you it works wonderfully!!!

underperiod
Israel
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
CodeInspire.io replied June 10, 2022

You're welcome!

Glad we could help you fast and you're happy :)

Thank you for the review!