Jedi ‑ Collection Sort

Jedi ‑ Collection Sort

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 14, 2023

Languages

English

Automate products sorting using advance sorting techniques to boost sales, Push down sold-out items

Jedi - Collection Sort is a dynamic app tailored to enhance the way products are displayed in your collections. With its user-friendly interface, the app allows for effortless organization of your producs by configurable rules, ensuring customers find what they need swiftly.

Jedi - Collection Sort is a dynamic app tailored to enhance the way products are displayed in your collections. With its user-friendly interface, the app allows for effortless organization of your producs by configurable rules, ensuring customers find what they need swiftly. more
  • Sort products by Best selling, Inventory, Metafield, AI sort, and many more...
  • Create multiple layers (Batches) and apply sorting on each layer
  • AI sort lets merchant flexibility to sort products based on multiple parameters
  • Automatically sort products in a collection every hour or at chosen frequency
  • Automatically push Products on Sale to the top of a collection

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Upto 2 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

BASIC

$2.99/month

  • Upto 20 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

PROFESSIONAL

$7.99/month

  • Upto 100 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

ENTERPRISE

$19.99/month

  • Upto 500 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

FREE

Free

  • Upto 2 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

BASIC

$2.99/month

  • Upto 20 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

PROFESSIONAL

$7.99/month

  • Upto 100 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

ENTERPRISE

$19.99/month

  • Upto 500 managed collections
  • 2000 products per collection
  • Push down sold out products
  • Push new products on top
  • Many more customizations

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

14 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

Absolutely amazing app, very simple install, love the general customization options as well as the ability to do specific collection sorting.

GP BK LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We're so glad you're having a smooth experience with the app. If you ever have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 1, 2024

been using this program for a while and I find it to be quite good. However, today they unexpectedly changed their policy and now require access to all of our data, including customer information such as name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system. They also want access to all order details for the last 60 days. This program is just a tool for arranging collections, and I don't understand why they need this extensive amount of information. So we decided to uninstall this App to protect our customer's privacy.

HOME EXPRESS
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Jedi Apps replied February 3, 2024

Hi there,

We have introduce new features in the app to sort products based on "Revenue", "Sales number".

To facilitate this new sorting types, the app needs access to orders data to calculate revenue generated by a product and sales number.

As the app access the orders data, by default grant for customer information is included. These access you would see by other sorting apps as well, who has these features.

Hope this clarifies the requirement. Please try to give this another try and let us answer all your questions.

Would eagerly wait for your response! Thanks you!

January 3, 2024

Searched high and low... finally found it. It's clear, simple, and quick. I'd give it six stars if I could.

Golfmart
United States
30 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 5, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for taking time and providing this glowing review!

January 4, 2024

Absolutely superb app.Was hesitant at first when I saw a 1-star review, but it worked perfectly for me. Very quick to setup. Thank you.

Trade Warehouse
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 5, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for the great review. We are consistently analyzing and improving the app to better help the merchants.

January 6, 2024

Abhishek is amazing, he helped me install the feature on my website and implemented it according to how I wanted.
Great app, great support!

Lotus God Car Accessories
Singapore
13 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 7, 2024

HI there,

Thanks for the glowing 5 star review. We are glad that our support was able to help you as per your need.

About this app

Launched

August 14, 2023

Languages

English

Built by Jedi Apps

About Jedi Apps

4.8 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

F13 SL3 Sec 57, Gurgaon, HR, 122003, IN

Support

Send a message

support@jediapps.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 117 total reviews Free plan available
Push down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide & redirect 404 pages
4.9 out of 5 stars 97 total reviews Free plan available
Increase Revenue by Sorting & Merchandising collection pages
4.8 out of 5 stars 50 total reviews Free plan available
Drag & Drop Collection Sort & Advanced Product Metrics + OOS