Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

been using this program for a while and I find it to be quite good. However, today they unexpectedly changed their policy and now require access to all of our data, including customer information such as name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system. They also want access to all order details for the last 60 days. This program is just a tool for arranging collections, and I don't understand why they need this extensive amount of information. So we decided to uninstall this App to protect our customer's privacy.

HOME EXPRESS
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Jedi Apps replied February 3, 2024

Hi there,

We have introduce new features in the app to sort products based on "Revenue", "Sales number".

To facilitate this new sorting types, the app needs access to orders data to calculate revenue generated by a product and sales number.

As the app access the orders data, by default grant for customer information is included. These access you would see by other sorting apps as well, who has these features.

Hope this clarifies the requirement. Please try to give this another try and let us answer all your questions.

Would eagerly wait for your response! Thanks you!

January 9, 2024

Absolutely amazing app, very simple install, love the general customization options as well as the ability to do specific collection sorting.

GP BK LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We're so glad you're having a smooth experience with the app. If you ever have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 3, 2024

Searched high and low... finally found it. It's clear, simple, and quick. I'd give it six stars if I could.

Golfmart
United States
30 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 5, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for taking time and providing this glowing review!

January 4, 2024

Absolutely superb app.Was hesitant at first when I saw a 1-star review, but it worked perfectly for me. Very quick to setup. Thank you.

Trade Warehouse
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 5, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for the great review. We are consistently analyzing and improving the app to better help the merchants.

January 6, 2024

Abhishek is amazing, he helped me install the feature on my website and implemented it according to how I wanted.
Great app, great support!

Lotus God Car Accessories
Singapore
13 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 7, 2024

HI there,

Thanks for the glowing 5 star review. We are glad that our support was able to help you as per your need.

January 16, 2024

Awesome, does exactly what I was looking for. No issues with it so far

WoodModo
United States
7 days using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 17, 2024

Thank you very much for taking time to provide the review!

January 9, 2024

Finally an app that does EXACTLY what I need for free. Thank you!

The Olde Lantern
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 11, 2024

Thanks for taking time and providing a glowing 5 star review!

December 31, 2023

Free as it should be for such a simple feature! It's easy to configure, and doesn't slow down the store! You can configure it to only update the sorting once in a certain period (hourly, daily, weekly etc).

One recommendation for the developers: add 'push up sale products' feature, and this app is complete and perfect.

Teasenz.eu
Netherlands
10 minutes using the app
Jedi Apps replied January 1, 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for taking time and providing a glowing 5 star review. Regarding "push up sale products", if you use tags to identify sale products, then this feature is already available. If you use some other way to identify sale products, then please let us know your approach via email or in-app chat, we will definitely try to help you out.

Thanks,

February 3, 2024

Fungerer helt etter mitt behov, og gjør det den sier, verken mer eller mindre.

Allværskåper.no
Norway
About 1 month using the app
Jedi Apps replied February 4, 2024

Tusen takk for denne strålende anmeldelsen!

October 27, 2023

6 stars if I could, this is the only free app doing this
others should say I didn't know how to make it work rather to say that it's not working
( and to make it work you should put the toggle green for the desired collection then click on sort there is no way to apply in one click on all the collection maybe the developper consider it as dangerous)

SKOLLX VAPE
Morocco
21 minutes using the app
Jedi Apps replied October 29, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you very much for taking time to provide the review. We are constantly analyzing and working on improving the app for more useful and easy uses.

Thanks,