Reviews (115)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience by enabling customers to add items to their cart directly from the collection page. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. Its compatibility with various themes and responsive customer support are also highly valued. Many see it as a tool for boosting sales conversions and appreciate its cost-effectiveness.

February 22, 2024

Very easy to use and customise. At two points when we have had compatibility issues with our store, the support team have helped us within a matter of hours and resolved issues perfectly. Really great support.

Stocks & Green
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 13, 2024

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what is says it does. The customer service team are excellent, always willing to help and have solved every query I have had. I would not hesitate to recommend this app or company.

Dermaworks
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 19, 2024

App is great and the customer service is the best. I use the app on a couple websites and love it!

Church House Woodworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Assistenza clienti super efficiente, semplice ed intuitiva. SUPER CONSIGLIATA +++

Prodotto Mio
Italy
3 months using the app
January 6, 2024

Customer service has been wonderful getting the app to work for what I need. It’s very customizable and they have been quick to respond and help!

Furever Kennedy
United States
23 days using the app
January 20, 2024

Very good app and very fast and effective customer support!

AshiVend
Italy
13 days using the app
November 18, 2023

Super easy to use...trust me I am no install expert and this was easy and no problem to customize. Very happy with this much needed button. Thank you!

ila & alice
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 26, 2023

This app is exactly what we needed to have our online store function how we needed it to. The app is super easy to use with lots of customization. We had an issue come up with the app and within a day the app team fixed it! They were super helpful and kept in communication the whole time. Our website could not function without it!

OLO Marker
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 18, 2023

Great App, well put together and thought out. Also fast and knowledgeable customer service, I had a few questions and issues with my site and it was dealt with in less than 24 hours. 5 Stars.

Karten Design Fabrik
Germany
About 2 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Great app. Even better customer support! I have reached out on multiple occasions for custom editing and they have been fast, friendly and efficient.

BestOnly Audio
United States
2 months using the app