Reviews (119)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for allowing customers to add products to their cart directly from the collection page, enhancing the shopping experience and potentially increasing order values and conversion rates. The app offers customizable 'Add to Cart' buttons to align with store aesthetics and is easy to install with a user-friendly interface. It performs reliably across various Shopify themes and is supported by a responsive customer service team that assists with installation, troubleshooting, and custom requests. Merchants appreciate these features for improving functionality and customer satisfaction.

July 16, 2024

For my need it is a perfect app. The customer support, especially Raoul and Carlos helped me quickly and professionally with small issues I had with the app. Thank you guys.

PerlineBeads
Switzerland
6 months using the app
July 2, 2024

Developers quickly updated the app to fit my store's needs. Now works perfectly and has become essential for my shop. Highly recommended!

Umall - Sydney's Largest Online Asian Supermarket
Australia
4 days using the app
July 18, 2024

It is incredible how attentive and fast they were in implementing the app in our store, now it works perfectly and gives us a phenomenal function for the end customer, very grateful for all the support.

PetPartners CL
Chile
About 21 hours using the app
February 22, 2024

Very easy to use and customise. At two points when we have had compatibility issues with our store, the support team have helped us within a matter of hours and resolved issues perfectly. Really great support.

Stocks & Green
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 13, 2024

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what is says it does. The customer service team are excellent, always willing to help and have solved every query I have had. I would not hesitate to recommend this app or company.

Dermaworks
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 28, 2024

great app

KRD Catering
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 26, 2023

This app is exactly what we needed to have our online store function how we needed it to. The app is super easy to use with lots of customization. We had an issue come up with the app and within a day the app team fixed it! They were super helpful and kept in communication the whole time. Our website could not function without it!

OLO Marker
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

App is great and the customer service is the best. I use the app on a couple websites and love it!

Church House Woodworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 18, 2023

Super easy to use...trust me I am no install expert and this was easy and no problem to customize. Very happy with this much needed button. Thank you!

ila & alice
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

Assistenza clienti super efficiente, semplice ed intuitiva. SUPER CONSIGLIATA +++

Prodotto Mio
Italy
3 months using the app