Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience by enabling customers to add items to their cart directly from the collection page. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. Its compatibility with various themes and responsive customer support are also highly valued. Many see it as a tool for boosting sales conversions and appreciate its cost-effectiveness.

October 6, 2023

Absolutely awesome app that provides a great additional value for our customers! It is easy to configure and works reliable. The customer support I received when having an inquiry was just outstanding! The support team literally responded within minutes and my inquiry was taken care of right away. We can highly recommend this app to any merchant!

Care Concept Onlineshop
Germany
About 24 hours using the app
September 29, 2023

Great app and better dev team. Delivered customized upgrades within minutes of request and within an hour of download. Highly recommended!

Born To Glam
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

CBB Add to Cart Button is a good app and great add to cart button features. easy set up and have professional support team.

PlanToys Europe
Belgium
9 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Great app. Even better customer support! I have reached out on multiple occasions for custom editing and they have been fast, friendly and efficient.

BestOnly Audio
United States
2 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Great app -- definitely adds to our AOV. Would recommend especially if you have a larger product catalog.

Condomania.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2023

We have had a great experience so far with this newly downloaded app. Quickly and easily, it had added what we needed to our site. Also the developers and staff are very generous and helpful.

OrnamentallyYou
United States
13 days using the app
July 17, 2023

Love the app! It made my e-commerce site experience so much better for buyers. The best part of CBB is the attentive and helpful service they provide. Carlos, Andres and Deepika were amazing! They relentlessly pursued code adjustments until I was my site was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this app. Special thanks to Ella V. who dedicated time to chat with me to provide service. Excellent work!

My Boujee Life Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
July 18, 2023

This does exactly what I need it to, with the options I was hoping for (like staying on the same page after adding to cart, and to not have a quantity attached). Also, customer service is excellent and fast. Thank you!

Greengate Images
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 11, 2023

Just what I needed, they even helped me with installing to my theme and customising to match my current fonts and colours.

Chris Riley Art
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
May 28, 2021

I've been looking for something like this for awhile - as my store has a lot of similar products based on different characters this makes it much quicker for my customers as they don't need to go to each product page and back to the collection section each time. Thanks!

We Love Genshin Impact
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Code Black Belt replied July 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It motivates us to keep building apps that help merchants grow🎉 Best wishes, The Incubate Team.