Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience by enabling customers to add items to their cart directly from the collection page. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. Its compatibility with various themes and responsive customer support are also highly valued. Many see it as a tool for boosting sales conversions and appreciate its cost-effectiveness.

February 5, 2022

The application fits perfectly on the 2.0 theme and customization is very much appreciated. I'm using a Dawn 3.0.0 version which caused some problems but technical support fixed everything. They are responsive and very quick.

boutikMariecreations
France
About 1 year using the app
Code Black Belt replied February 7, 2022

It's great to get such kind comments about our app and support team. We do our best to ensure the best experience no matter the theme. :) Thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!🎉

Cheers,
The Support Team

August 17, 2022

Very simple app that does the job and adds that little extra to our store. Support is always spot on and very helpfull.

purovitalis
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Code Black Belt replied August 17, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your feedback means the world to us!🤩

Cheers,
The Support Team

June 10, 2022

This is the best application I have ever downloaded on Shopify. The app is very easy and intuitive to use, it doesn't slow down the website and is very, very flexible. I would highly recommend to all those looking to boost conversions and have a quick route to purchase. When I wanted to make a few tweaks, Cesar in Customer Service was excellent in responding in a prompt and efficient manner and implemented all the minor changes I requested without question. I can't wait to check out their other applications that are available.

Ribbonly
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Code Black Belt replied June 10, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for these kind comments. This motivates us to keep up the good work and serve you better.😍Thanks for trusting us; we're always at your service!

Cheers,
The Support Team

March 14, 2022

This is a game changer for my store and so easy to install. Could not figure out how to edit the add to cart in the settings so finding this app was such a relief. Thank you so much.

Pretty Cozy Things
Bahamas
12 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied March 14, 2022

It's so great to get this type of feedback! It makes us happy that our app proves valuable for you and your business. Thanks so much for trusting us and for the lovely five stars.

All the best,
The Support Team

February 8, 2023

I received very quick answers to all my questions and they helped me with everything I needed! Definitely a great app and amazing customer service!!!! Thanks!❤️

Mono Jewelry
Israel
12 months using the app
May 31, 2021

I was looking for an app that would allow my customers to select variants and buy products directly from the collection page. Today I've found this amazing app, easy to install, very responsive, and highly customizable. But even more, the team working behind it has been exceptionally responsive in helping me, the whole day, by fixing a number of issues, and making a number of changes to the app, like: 1) App responsive to my Infinite scroll. 2) Speeding up the app to load even faster. 3) Fixing some problems with the Add to cart button. 4) Solving the issue of the app not showing up when sorting or using filters on the collection page. The communication was direct and clear, straight to the point, exactly how I like it. I will update periodically my review, but I am quite sure they will keep up the good work.

Bethelstickers.com
Italy
12 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied July 6, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with Collections Add to Cart Button. The app was recently launched and to get such positive reviews, means the world to us. 🙌

All the best, The Incubate Team.

Edited May 19, 2023

Fantastic app, plus the customer support was quick and perfect the app has definitely improved our customer experience, can't fault it, highly recommend it.

Also ongoing support is fantastic and incredibly quick, couldn't be happier. Highly recommend, our shop is using the Prestige Theme.

Floragy Skincare
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied October 20, 2022

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our app and for the wonderful comments you wrote about our support team. We are grateful as this motivates us to keep giving our best. :)

All the best,
The Support Team

Edited May 3, 2023

Collections Add to Cart Button is a good app and great add to cart button features. easy set up and have professional support team.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
11 months using the app
May 18, 2023

CBB Add to Cart Button is a good app and great add to cart button features. easy set up and have professional support team.

PlanToys Europe
Belgium
9 months using the app
February 3, 2022

Great price, great product. We have a large catalogue with lots of variants and this app really helps customers add a lot to their cart quickly.

hps1source
United States
9 months using the app
Code Black Belt replied February 3, 2022

We highly appreciate you writing this review. Happy to know our app is proving valuable to you and your business. :) Always at your service, and thank you for trusting us!