Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2023

This app is very useful in comparing products! It allows the viewer to visualize the product parameters as well as compare their preferred products. Questions about the app are answered patiently by the staff, love this app!

GAOMON
Hong Kong SAR
20 days using the app
Zubr replied November 2, 2023

We're glad to know that you find our app and support team helpful! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

Thank you

February 22, 2024

We tried a number of different product comparison apps for our heavily customized Shopify site, which also uses a 3rd party collection and search provider. This was the only app that worked out of the box.

We did run into some data issues, but support was able to identify the issue and implemented a fix for it!

Coast Appliances
Canada
Zubr replied February 26, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It's great to know that our app perfectly met your needs. Your feedback is invaluable as we continue to enhance our services.
If you require further support or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 24, 2021

Great app. The team went above and beyond to implement exactly what i needed. Did not affect my site performance either.

Kalorik.ca
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 5, 2021

I am selling electronic items where product specification matters a lot. So I wanted to provide my customers with the ability to compare technical specs of several items in one place, which could help them to choose a better product by themselves. I checked in total 7 apps about product comparison. But 6 of them were making comparisons only by basic Shopify product options - price, weight, description and tags - and no comparisons by custom product specifications. I was frustrated and started to think about abandoning the whole idea of product comparison, but then I found THIS awesome app, and it was doing the exact thing I was looking for - comparison of CUSTOM fields! The only thing you should be aware of in the first place - to compare a custom table, you have first to create such a table (using this app) for each product you want to be comparable in your store. That could be a challenge if you have hundreds of different SKUs, but once you input a value, it will be saved for future and can be re-used again in the next table, which makes the process of creating new tables much faster and easier.
Besides easy-to-follow, user-friendly interface, I want to highlight excellent customer support as well. Michael and his colleagues were super-fast in solving my problem with selection of products where names were in Korean letters - thanks a lot, guys!
Also I found the price of the app to be very reasonable, especially in situation where virtually NO other app with the same functionality presented in the app store.
So I definitely want to give 5 stars to "Comparable" app and wish the ZubrCommerce team to keep on further with their great work!

367761
South Korea
About 1 year using the app
January 18, 2023

I had some trouble adjusting the settings to my liking, but the customer service team was incredibly helpful and quick to respond. I'm really thankful for companies that provide great customer service, like this one.

Select Settings
United States
7 months using the app
November 3, 2021

The ZubrCommerce developers helped us customize the way the compare feature displayed on the page. This helped us considerably, as we didn't have to hire an outside developer to complete the task. ZubrCommerce is the best!

One Stop Systems
United States
7 months using the app
October 16, 2021

Before finding Comparable Products App, I had spent such a long time searching for the most effective Comparison App that could respond my needs, but negative result. Thanks to the first comment. Everybody can follow the instructions as it is clear enough. I followed and worked it out. The result was definitely satisfactory. My store offers many models of flashlight, and it is necessary to "FACILITATE Customers" to compare specifications of each model. Customers can spend times to select 2-3 models, compare them and decide as they wish. It may take times for you to create CUSTOM fields of all products to compare in your store, but you will not regret to see the result you have done. Thanks to Michael and team for their excellent customer services. Please keep on going and developing additional function that can measure how many visitors use the App on the store, so that we can know the movement and realize what kind of products are at their interest. @emergencygearbackpack

Emergency Gear Backpack
Thailand
6 months using the app
December 19, 2022

We do a lot of work with the specifications of the products, one single product has more than a hundred indexes. Moving my website from Magento, I had no idea with the way to add such a quantity of attributes (Shopify called it as metafields) to my website in the beginning because Shopify's themes or third party's themes usually support 50 dynamic indexes of a product on one page. It's nightmare if using custom liquid to show them on the product page and you have to set one product template for each product.

With this application, you don't have to worry about coding. Just few clicks, we are now enable to show hundreds or thousands of indexes for a product with the specific gradation you want. We can't image how $9 monthly fee can kill my nightmare and we are willing to pay double price for this application.

A suggestion to this application is enabling merchants to add more specific gradation depending on the product type of the product, it's better if we can duplicate the specific gradation of the gradation template we chose for the new gradation template of another product type.

May this recommendation benefits all of you.

World Tree Mall
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
September 6, 2022

Easy to use with very nicely integrated tables. Also a very fast and helpful support. We particularly liked the possibility of being able to compare product variants with one another. 5/5!

green2.shop
Germany
3 months using the app
September 9, 2022

We are really pleased with this app but most notably, we are impressed with their customer service. They are quick and listen to the needs of the customer. We would highly recommend both the application and the team behind it.

AccuBANKER
United States
2 months using the app