Conhit Price Badges & Icons

Conhit Price Badges & Icons

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Price: Free
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.2 (20)

Want more sales? Use our app to add badges, labels & icons to prices to increase conversion rates.

Emphasizing the sale price can increase conversions. With this app, you can easily adjust how your sale price appears on the product page. Announce a special sale, add a 'free shipping' note next to the price, include icons or custom text, and modify size, style, order, and colors. The app is straightforward to set up; once enabled, it automatically applies to all prices in the store that have a compared price setup. If you have any questions, please chat with our live customer support.

Emphasizing the sale price can increase conversions. With this app, you can easily adjust how your sale price appears on the product page. Announce a special sale, add a 'free shipping' note next to the price, include icons or custom text, and modify size, style, order, and colors. The app is straightforward to set up; once enabled, it automatically applies to all prices in the store that have a compared price setup. If you have any questions, please chat with our live customer support. more
  • Boost Conversions: Emphasize sale prices to drive more sales effortlessly.
  • Easy Customization: Easily tailor sale prices, icons, and text on product pages.
  • Time-Saving Setup: Automatically apply changes across your entire Shopify store.
  • Engage Customers: Announce special sales with 'free shipping' notes and icons.
  • Responsive Support: Get quick assistance through live customer support chat.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

February 6, 2024

Languages

English

Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
July 2, 2024

Shocking experience. Before actually making this app live on our site - I want to make sure it can do what I need it to do. So I reach out to support. This was in May - still no response 2 months later. If this is the service you are delivering then you're never going to be a success.

Outshine Gaming
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Hit replied July 11, 2024

Hello, can you please contact us by email hello@conversionhit.com, we will answer all your questions about the app.

May 2, 2024

Great App.... Branded and more useful as well... Thank for all.

HEARING
France
About 2 months using the app
April 17, 2024

I have been looking for an app like this for years! Such a simple app to use. Would recommend 10/10!

Magic St. 925
Lithuania
2 days using the app
July 3, 2024

I activated the app and now I can't see half of the information anymore in my product page. No support available

Purjet
France
1 day using the app
Conversion Hit replied July 11, 2024

Hello, can you please contact us by email hello@conversionhit.com, we will fix this issue for you.

Edited June 6, 2024

very useful

HozNext
United States
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Hit replied May 16, 2024

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the answer. We will be in contact with you by email and will do our best to fix the problem. Could you please contact us by email at hello@conversionhit.com, as we don't see your contact email anymore?

Support

Conversion Hit can answer any questions you have about Conhit Price Badges & Icons.

Developer

Conversion Hit

Vilnius g. 1, Vilnius, 12345, LT

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1578 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 748 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales with trust badges, feature icons, labels, banners.
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 9611 total reviews Free plan available
Trust badge, countdown, stock track, BOGO, more to boost sales
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days