ConnectPOS , 143 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this POS solution for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly experience. It's highly recommended for businesses with both online and physical stores due to its synchronized inventory management. Merchants commend the app's compatibility with PC and Mac, customizable product prices, sales reports, and refund processing. The live chat feature and customer service are highly praised, with specific staff members receiving positive mentions. Despite some setup challenges, merchants find the system easy to navigate after initial guidance. The app is also recognized for its affordability, quick order processing, and effective problem-solving support team.

April 25, 2024

Customer service team is helpful and respond quickly. I've had some issues during setting the system up, but they quickly got me into an on boarding session with Mia and will provide direct support with meetings over two weeks if I need them for further help. I'm pretty sure I've got everything set up 100% now after my first meeting with Mia! Their chat feature is also quick and helpful. The system is just different to set up from our old one and after having a walk-through I understand it more.

The Haven Games
United States
23 days using the app
March 1, 2024

This is a great system with Shopify if you want your pos on a PC i have been looking for one for a long time, and the customer service is fantastic every step of the way

NTT Baits & Tackle
Spain
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2024

ConnectPOS has been a life saver for me. As Shopify did not identify Malaysia as one of the location for Shopify Payments, we were halted. Then we found ConnectPOS who actually help us to setup POS system and to integrate with the terminal card reader.

Natalie Luong from ConnectPOS made the onboarding and implementation as smooth as it could be. Good explanation and support from her. She even created documentation for us as a guide.

Kudos to her and Thanks ConnecPOS.

THSMY Store
Malaysia
19 days using the app
January 11, 2024

It was a bit touch and go at first but we needed a unique POS solution to our wholesale only business. Shopify POS just wouldnt cut it for multiple employees without giving them shopify admin access which we didnt want. ConnectPOS seemed to do what we wanted. However we got stuck affter the free trial because we were not clear on whats included on the standard plan. Thankfully with a proper onboarding program by Hana we were able to make the adjustments to set things up as best we could. but it is actually better than shopify pos as a user experience. Our field team is finally able to submit orders swiftly on trading terms and we are very happy Hana came and rescued us.

I also LOVE the live chat as someone is always there to talk to you. Customer Service feels really polished. Would love to see how ConnectPOS enhances its offering to be more wholesale store friendlier as its quite uncommon in shopify land anyway...

Opticvision
Australia
2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

So far in the trial, it looks like it meets all my needs.

Really good system, good sell screen, Instant with shopify.

I like it alot

it just needs more options for credit card processors to use tips.

Mia gave amazing support very helpful.

Stogz | Find Your High
United States
About 23 hours using the app
February 19, 2024

Excellency at it's finest.
This POS caters for so many features that you cannot find in any other system. Lucy & Hana are Godsent. Very quick to respond and they are always friendly to chat with. easy 5 stars
✨✨✨✨✨

Kugula Fresh & Frozen
Zambia
10 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Great support during setup

Record Stop
United States
2 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Possible POS solution on PC. Good support on setup account.

Humansa Health
Hong Kong SAR
29 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Great Service ! Well explain and ready tu use ! Thanks !

Cartes Leo
Canada
8 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Natalie, from ConnectPOS in-house team helped me and my organization to resolve the biggest problem we had with Shopify Offline Store which was the payment and terminal card integration. ConnectPOS now acts as our POS instead of Shopify POS as Shopify payment was not available in Malaysia.

ConnectPOS would be the definite app/vendor to reach out to wherever Shopify Payments are not available.

If your country does not support Shopify payment, contact ConnectPOS. Seamless and Easy integration with the Store and omnochannel payment options.

Malaysia VIPP
Malaysia
1 day using the app