Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 49% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
May 10, 2023

I absolutely love Constant Contact. The shopify integration is amazing, it is so easy to drag and drop my products right into an email and customize them as I wish. It is such a time saver. If you are serious about marketing Constant Contact is continuously improving and offering new tools. I only wish I had the time to take advantage of it all. I know they are pricier than some of the others, but nothing can replace being able to speak to a live person when you have a question. I have had excellent experiences with Tech Support. So many of the other tools force you to IM a person which can take hours just to explain a simple problem and then wait for a response. Not Constant Contact, I always get a live person who is eager to help and send me on my way. Highly recommend!

Sharon West Fine Art
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 15, 2019

I love it. Helps streamline our mailings. We generate a lot of referrral sales, so using Constabt Contact has been a blessing.

The DreamSpa Store
United States
About 4 years using the app
Constant Contact replied May 30, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review, happy to hear you love it!

July 26, 2019

I have had nothing but a great experience. All email blast have been very prompt. I would love to see more templates. :)

Orange Mountain Designs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Constant Contact replied July 31, 2019

Thank you for your review! Stay tuned for our fall templates coming soon!

Edited September 13, 2021

Since we have used Constant Contact for years for creating and sending emails to our customers, adding their app to our website was an easy integration. We like how easy it is to manage our in-store email lists and our website lists, and combining them for communication to our customers is simple. They are also to reach for assistance.

Alapage Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Constant Contact replied September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that, please reach out for any assistance in the future!

March 8, 2019

Love it, increased sales and cut out one step for clients and the custom clients list based on data saves me time from having to run reports.

SilkOut Hair Care System
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Constant Contact replied May 30, 2019

Thank you for this feedback- we're glad that this app is saving you time! Also if you need assistance, please let us know.

January 23, 2020

I have used Constant Contacts for quite a while now. very happy with the service. I find it easier to use than it's closest rival. If I do get into a problem, then their customer service staff are excellent. I plan to be here for many years.

KR Models
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Constant Contact replied January 24, 2020

Thank you for your review! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 12, 2023

I have used Constant Contact nearly since the program was launched 20 years ago and I just love it. When we built our new website on Shopify, I added integration with Constant Contact to keep emails signups easy for our customers and seamless for me and my staff. As usual, I have been very happy with Constant Contact's performance and I highly recommend it!

White Rock Granola
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2021

I've been using Constant Contact for last 10 years and this App automatically send customer information directly from Shopify. It's easy to use and manage Email list.

maeda-en
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Constant Contact replied September 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and 10 years of loyalty!

September 22, 2021

I like that a constant contact agent proactively reached out and provided me with some assistance to get more sales from inserting Shopify block into my emails. The agent also helped me to add a video thumbnail link content instead of just a hyperlink.

Legi Liner
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Constant Contact replied September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to help!

Edited May 17, 2021

I would give it 6 starts if I could. Constant Contact is the best. Easy to use. Consistently the BEST customer support of any app we have used on Shopify. Have been using it for over 10 years, except a short foray with MailChimp (ugghh- awful, no support). Beautiful easy email templates, you can automate a series of emails, great contact management,. What else can I say.

Reversal Solutions, Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
Constant Contact replied May 17, 2021

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your 10 years of loyalty and are happy to hear how happy you are with our service. If you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!