Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

Best apps to increase conversion, moreover in 2 days they created a new feature just for me, because I told them to create a fictitious focntion to be urgently in the limited stock and they answered my request in only 2 days.

Best regards,

Wompower
France
3 months using the app
February 29, 2024

This app works well and I had a really quick service.

Au Beau Pré
Canada
9 days using the app
February 19, 2024

I looked for an app that reserved items but couldn't find one. This one works perfectly and the guy is absolutely helpful! Made it work like I wanted. Great experience so far!

NOA Vintage
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
February 27, 2024

great app and great support!

Moderny
United States
4 days using the app
February 14, 2024

CONVERSION PRO PLUS ha risolto un grandissimo problema che avevamo sul nostro sito, ovvero la doppia vendita di un articolo quando venivano scelte modalità di pagamento a rate, accadeva che mentre un cliente effettuava la procedura di rateizzo l'articolo veniva poi acquistato con altra modalità, ma con CONVERSIONE PRO PLUS questo non accade più! Inoltre ci tengo molto a dire che hanno un'assistenza meravigliosa, la consiglio assolutamente.

Vivo Vintage
Italy
1 day using the app
November 9, 2023

Great app! Many features and customizations.
Nice and quick contact with support, who helped us customize the application for our store.

Tortli
Poland
5 days using the app
September 28, 2023

Easy to use and support was very fast in solving an issue with our cart. Was nice to know someone would respond as quickly as they did and get it fixed. Gives me a lot of confidence using the app.

Monocacy Valley Flower Coop
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 10, 2023

We are still to use this but Bangash has been super helpful in setting it up and quickly solving any issues. Really exceptional customer service. Thank you!

The Brothers Trust Trading Limited
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Very helpful feature to ensure our inventory not oversold. The support is very good as well as providing quick solution and also quick fix in needed.

RUCAS
Indonesia
15 days using the app
November 23, 2023

Amazing app! Easy to setup and BEST customer service ever! Bangash was quick, kind and helpful. Will keep this app rolling for sure!

mishmish swimwear
Italy
About 1 hour using the app