Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 30, 2021

We had been looking for a way to marry driving sales with doing impact - then we were introduced to Givz. The next day we were up and running and we can't wait to weave Givz in as a consistent part of our brand.

Prospect Farms
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for the review. We love working with the Prospect Farms team and everything they do.

August 9, 2023

Everything about our GIVZ experience has been WONDERFUL! Thank you Andrew and team for your continued support!

The Future You Project
United States
10 months using the app
January 4, 2022

The Givz app is amazing and has worked very well in bringing our customers into our giving mission and replacing some of our traditional discounts offers with donation incentives. Also, Andrew and Nicole have been incredible to work with. I highly recommend Givz.

Just Art Pottery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 22, 2021

We launched SimpleSatch with Givz before they had even created their app. We knew we wanted to support the causes our customers care about most in a way that would drive sales and thus be sustainable. The app now makes it ridiculously easy to get started and be able to customize our campaigns and featured charities in seconds.

Simple Satch
United States
About 2 years using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for your review and for taking a chance on us early on. We love that you launched your brand with Givz at the core and continue to make giving back a priority!

February 21, 2022

Givz is such a transformative app and marketing tool. If you care about driving conversions, AOV and growing your business without a ton of commercial discounts and work with charitable efforts that matter, Givz is for you!

We Spill The Tea
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 27, 2021

We added Givz since we wanted to orient rewarding our clients (dog parents) around giving to animal shelters. Givz made it incredibly easy and allows us to ensure we can live up to our goal to give 10% to profits. The team there is incredibly talented and responsive, and we've been excited about the results.

The Dog Parents
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for the review! So pumped for the latest release of Dog Parents SKUs and we love working with you.

July 23, 2021

We've been working with Givz since before it was an app, dating back to early 2020 and consider it an essential tool to allow our customers to donate to charities they believe in, as opposed to ones dictated by our staff. So far the app has made adjusting which charities we highlight easier while still maintaining the same ability to allow any 501c3 charity donation the customer selects.

Antlion Audio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for the review, and for taking a chance on us early on! We love working with the Antlion team and the feedback you have provided has been invaluable (as you see us roll out features you specifically asked for :)).

February 25, 2022

The Givz team cares deeply about our passion for women's health and expanding care and research for all people. Andrew and Nicole were incredibly hands-on and generous with their time when helping us see how Givz could. invite our customers into our social impact strategy to create purpose with their purchase. We're excited to continue working with Givz in the year ahead!

Evvy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 30, 2021

Spreading positivity is at our core as a brand, and Givz is a perfect fit. With Givz we are able to sustainably give back! Givz leads to increased conversion rates and average order values.

Terez.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thanks for the review. The Terez brand is nearly synonymous with Joy and the products are to die for.

August 25, 2021

Drives conversion while doing good. The Givz team is responsive and has been a great partner. It's inspiring to see how well our featured causes align with our customers' choices of charities to support.

Superkin
United States
About 1 year using the app
Givz replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for the review! My wife and mother-in-law both loved the 'add to resume: growing a human" t-shirts!!