Reviews (43)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2024

Using Copy AI has made my life so much easier. I can quickly import products from AliExpress without any hassle. Excellent app

PC Hub
India
3 days using the app
May 31, 2024

The best tool I've found for importing products. Copy AI makes it so easy to pull in items from AliExpress. My store setup is so much faster now.

Gadgets Gear
India
4 days using the app
May 31, 2024

Copy AI has transformed the way I manage my online store. Importing products from Shopify and AliExpress has never been easier. A real game-changer

Puppies Care
India
1 day using the app
May 22, 2024

Some users experienced initial issues but reported that customer service was prompt and helpful in resolving them.

Elegance Edge
United States
5 days using the app
March 30, 2024

great experience easy process

ibexet
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2024

Muito bom

TSS Multi Store
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 10, 2024

good app, helped a lot

My Store
Israel
About 1 month using the app
March 1, 2024

Works great, very helpful staff

Norgehandel
Sweden
28 days using the app
April 16, 2024

good

jumananova
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
January 2, 2024

This app is genius!

We spent a lot of time adding new products to our store, and then we met this app; thank you very much!

ספינאלי בע"מ
Israel
3 months using the app