Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 24, 2023

Love the way how Ribbon add to cart attracts the customer intension on a specific product. Its free to use which is very nice. Strongly recommend. Thanks!

Best Buying Online
Australia
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

great app easy to use and looks great in my shop.

ILOVOU
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Wonder! Very well designed, fun and attracts attention. You could do something similar to share products on social media, it would be really cool.

Leve de Tudo
Brazil
3 months using the app
December 13, 2023

I highly recommend this app. Besides the fact, it's FREE! You will attract more customers with urgency-got to have this right now! Don't hesitate! Setting this up is simplistic. You outdid yourself with this app! Thank You!
Snout and Whiskers

Snout and Whiskers
United States
36 minutes using the app
March 5, 2024

Je recommande

Originalvente
France
About 1 hour using the app
April 19, 2023

Cool looks good draws attention, thanks will see in time if makes difference, keep up the good work i like your app.... do you have product compare app

BushLine
Australia
5 minutes using the app
March 12, 2021

Lovely free app! Looks great and attracts attention to the Add to Cart button. I recommend it! Thank you!

MX Worldwide | by MAXIM'S
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 14, 2021

Easy to set up, no issues at all - they even have a custom svg field to add your own icons in! Haven't tried that yet tho.

Prisu.store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 16, 2021

Corner Ribbon Add to Cart is Amazing App , highly recommended to everyone . . Love , love , loveeeeeeeeeee

Petville Supplies
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2022

Sehr coole App. Wir nutzen sie bereits bei allen stores. Der Call To Action ist für die Kunden viel besser zu sehen.

Kaffee23
Germany
About 1 year using the app