Stock Countdown Timer Bar Pro

Stock Countdown Timer Bar Pro

by Care Cart

Stock Countdown Timer, urgency, scarcity, FOMO & Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

8 reviews

Lexi’s Plus Size Spot

I used this app and it is very helpful in conversion.I would highly recomend it others needing help with converting sales

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you for writing this wonderful review and recommending the app to others. We hope that it will continue to brig more sale son your store.

DailyLifeStore

this app is really great, it boosts my conversion a lot. so thank you to the designers for putting this app together

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

We are happy to read what you wrote. Thank you so much for the amazing review and the appreciation.

VENTE-ORDI.COM

This app is perfect for displaying stock status and very easy to use, that's what I needed and it's free, I absolutely recommend.

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

We appreciate this awesome review and that you liked our free app. Thank you for recommending it as well.

LastPadawan Store

Does what I need it to, wish it was more modifiable. Had to work with the text functions as is and make do.

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for adding the review. Please connect with our support team via in-app contact form and they'll be glad to help you achieve your desired settings. We hope you'll like the app and share your recent experience with us.

Gadget Fiber

Its very nice and simple, easy to understand. However the app wont let me change the visual stock bar
(Edit: Got help from the developer and we figured it out)

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review. We have stock bar customization options to visually make it as you want. Our support manager is reaching out to you via email to assist you on how you can achieve that.

Emas Living

Good app! Easy to use and the description is straight forward it is FREE and There's a Plan Version. UI is Clean, Instruction is straight forward!

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you for reviewing our free app. We hope it will help you improve sales and you'll be glad to update the rating to reflect your recent experience. In case you need help, you can contact our support team via in-app contact form.

BabyAmy Factory, Inc

really good job making this app so simple and quick to set up. Also thank you for providing it for free. I got my first 4 sales thanks to this app I think, I uninstalled it just to split-test, I stopped getting sales.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

We are so glad to see that our app is helping you to get sales. We suggest you to keep the app installed and just switch it off rather for your test. We hope that it will continue bringing more sales quietly ;) Thank you for the review and good luck!

Hikoplant

I use this App, that very helpfull for my store. High recommend to use this app. I give 5 start at all.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your kind words and recommending the app. We are glad that it is helping to optimize your store and that you're the first to rate the app. Thanks and good luck!