Reviews (224)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and potential to boost sales by creating a sense of urgency for promotions. Many commend the customer support for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's also seen as good value for money, enhancing the professional look of stores.

July 10, 2020

Very easy to use effective countdown timer - I've experienced a lot of success in creating urgency for my customers with this.

Wow Washer
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Edited June 23, 2019

Looking forward to seeing this magic app work, still, haven't put it to use but let's see what it entails. Using this app does help increase sales margins apparently but still have to test it out

BazaarUtopia
United States
4 days using the app
June 24, 2019

Eu estou usando recentemente mas eu gostei demais do app as configurações são fáceis muito bom gostei

Sr Modas e Acessórios
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
October 7, 2020

At first our Add to Cart button got disabled upon using the countdown timer for the first time. However Akila from Support got back to us quickly and fixed the issue. Not only did Akila fixed this smoothly, Akila offered to help reposition our Add to Cart button which was out of whack due to previous apps made by other developers which messed up our theme's code. As you can see, Akila went way above and beyond to also help us fix an issue outside of the Countdown Timer ultimate app! We are greatful for their assistance and highly recommend this app and the team's services!

WickyDeez
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited June 25, 2019

BONNE APPLI MAIS DOMMAGE ON ARRIVE PAS A METTRE LE COMPTE A REBOURS SUR LA PAGE PRINCIPALE. JE VAIS LES CONTACTER POUR DE L'AIDE

DzAttitude
Spain
1 day using the app
June 23, 2019

Just installed the app, I'll come back later after trying it's all features. Five stars for now. Thank you for your efforts.

oddola
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 19, 2019

Cette application à l'air intéressant, en plus elle est gratuite merci pour votre travail, cela permet de pouvoir débuter facilement sur Shopify

Moofl
France
About 1 hour using the app
Edited June 24, 2019

Best Countdown Timer that i Ever tried! for the last 2 months i can see the difference in my sales Thanks to Yall.

Rich Armada
United States
About 11 hours using the app
June 29, 2019

Your app does not work, 3h before the promotion of my online store and 6h after downloading it.

your email address you provide does not make sence either "webmaster@localhost"

Very well done

BEACH AVE ™
France
About 12 hours using the app
KILATECH replied June 29, 2019

Hello Johann De Zan,

You have reviewed my app thinking of something else. I am pretty sure that this review is not intended about my app.
I am the developer, Akila D Perera.
My emails are,
kilatechapps@gmail.com
akiladarshanap@gmail.com
akilamatrix@gmail.com

All our applications are served using www.kilatechapps.com.

I have displayed my details in app store page and in the application interface.

We don't have any relation to "webmaster@localhost" text.. :)

Can you please double check whether this review intend for us?

Here is our FB page. https://www.facebook.com/kilatechapps/
Looking forward for quick response.

Thank you!

June 22, 2019

Simple, easy to install, accomplishes exactly what I need it to do. Bonus: you are able to customize the timer to match your branding, that seals the deal. GET IT!

Inkfidel
United States
19 minutes using the app