Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 19, 2021

I would like to give them 10 stars!!! Their team is responsive and support is also first-class as I've communicated with great many of developers on Shopify Store. I used a product option APP to calculate my price but discount just can be applied on base price, so they help me to integrate with that APP and everything works fine now! I really recommend you to use their APP and you'll never be disappointed.

painterwiz
China
About 2 months using the app
December 29, 2020

Loved the app! It allows customers to use several coupon codes with a hassle-free process because the codes are added automatically.

halaezzatdesigns
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
August 19, 2022

Excellent customer service support, great app, looking forward to it going live on our website shortly when we launch our new theme! Thanks DiscountYard!

Protein Package
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2021

DiscountYard is just fantastic! I have used it now for 60 days, and I believe it is the best app available for discounting and stacking discounts. It solves so many problems that other apps can come close to addressing. Did I mention their superior support?!?! Clear and timely responses to all of my questions and I have had many. I am happy to give DiscountYard 5 stars+

AfterRetail
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 28, 2021

We misunderstood the app's developer. It was the customer abusing the coupon rebate. The apps is safe to use

Flourish Presets
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2022

10/10 support! My special requests are implemented perfect in the shortest possible time! I can only recommend this app.

nvisca
Austria
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2021

Instant high-quality support with a clean cart plugin for multiple discounts, highly recommend :):):):)

Slidez™
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2021

I'm so glad I found this app, it works very well. And there is a super fast support, they made my discount field fit well with my cart and drawer cart about less than 15 minutes.

Andrea Milo Paris
France
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2021

Really handy app to add to a store to combine discount codes. Simple and easy to use. Would recommend.

Anitamaria
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2022

I use this app to run stacked automatic discounts and it is by far the easiest one I've added to my store. And the customer service is beyond wonderful. Immediate responses to all questions and help with everything!

Bone & Brass
United States
27 days using the app