Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

We have used this app since April 2021 and have always been very impressed with its functionality. However, the customer service is second to none. Not only is there a very quick response, but any issues always get sorted quickly. They have just written a very specific bit of code for a very specific issue we had encountered, and the issue went away.

This app comes with our 100% recommendation.

SeaKisses
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 18, 2024

Excellent and extremely fast assistance, very useful app for managing discounts. Recommended

Just in Case
Italy
12 days using the app
December 30, 2023

Finally found the app I needed to bring together all my discounts and store credits together harmoniously! This app does integrate with my Shopacado volume discounts and Shopify discount codes and Credityard app (made by these guys as well and another totally awesome app). I am so thankful to have them all working together finally it was a nightmare trying to make this happen til I found this app!

Canadian Piercing Supply
Canada
9 days using the app
October 30, 2023

I needed to have a label moved on the item and I contacted support. Within minutes of sending a message and requesting a customization, support got it taken care of for me. Would highly recommend this app and this developer to anyone. They are prompt and really know what they are doing.

Raw Dog Chews Wholesale
United States
2 months using the app
June 22, 2023

We've been using this app since almost a year now, and it works perfectly. Does what it is supposed to do, with no glitches. Also the support is very co-operative and prompt, they always respond positively and help us make whatever customizations we need. Recommended!

Squish Town
India
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2023

The customer service that comes with this app is outstanding! It never takes more than 5 mins for a reply, even on evenings and weekends. Would recommend!

Hanky Panky
United States
6 months using the app
October 26, 2023

App : completely solved the issue that I was facing. being able to plug in the final piece of the puzzle.

customer service: top class, fast respond and straight to the point, and able to get the issue resolved

Totall recommend if you are looking for the same solutions.

Bros - Living Wing Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
3 days using the app
June 4, 2023

Works well. Needed a reliable app to stack discount codes for a complex promotion, in order to make things simpler for the customers, and this app got the job done.

Magnum Bikes
United States
20 days using the app
June 30, 2023

very good!!!!!love you
very good!!!!!love you
very good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love you
very good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love you
very good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love youvery good!!!!!love you

SwitchBot (スイッチボット)
Japan
15 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Excelente app, pero para instalarla como debe ser, tienen que ayudarse por el chat para que hagan bien los cambios como uno lo quiere y asi llegan a tener el app funcionando bien

unaluka
Peru
2 days using the app