Courses Plus

Courses Plus

Built for Shopify

Reviews (168)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

June 28, 2024

Amazing customer service, has everything I need

Proper Education Group
United States
5 months using the app
July 17, 2024

Great app. Really user friendly and well priced, does exactly what I need it to. I had to contact support about one thing that I wasn't sure how to do and they fixed it for me in a matter of minutes. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to sell their courses through Shopify.

The Mindset For Success Academy
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Wonderful customer service, help always on time! wonderful app for my eyewear masterclass. seamless integration process

FramedByTeeTee
United States
8 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Ottima applicazione per la gestione dei corsi, con funzionalità molto utili e servizio clienti sempre disponibile e velocissimo nel risolvere tutti i problemi. La consiglio!

Sky Crab Srl
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
June 6, 2024

amazing app and customer service!

by Kin Aesthetics
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 7, 2024

Great app! Fairly user friendly and great customer support! Thank you!!!

Front Door Flower Club
United States
3 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Flexible and easy to use, allows for various forms of media. Recommended!

Carpa
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 9, 2024

They have been fantastic working with me and the workshops/course are going great! A lot easier to use than I thought. They have bent over backwards to help and are always quick to respond. Highly recommend this app if you want to sell any sort of courses or meetings on Shopify!

The Writer Store
United States
7 months using the app
April 22, 2024

Súper fácil de utilizar y muy practica. Hay buena atención por parte de los técnicos y te resuelven las dudas super rápido.

cascarstudio
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2024

This app was exactly what we needed.
The staff and developers are so helpful and always available to answer any questions and offer solutions, which makes it even better

Stringvirtuoso
United Kingdom
25 days using the app