Courses Plus

Courses Plus

Built for Shopify

Reviews (168)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

April 9, 2024

They have been fantastic working with me and the workshops/course are going great! A lot easier to use than I thought. They have bent over backwards to help and are always quick to respond. Highly recommend this app if you want to sell any sort of courses or meetings on Shopify!

The Writer Store
United States
7 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Wonderful customer service, help always on time! wonderful app for my eyewear masterclass. seamless integration process

FramedByTeeTee
United States
8 months using the app
June 28, 2024

Amazing customer service, has everything I need

Proper Education Group
United States
5 months using the app
May 3, 2024

This app was exactly what we needed.
The staff and developers are so helpful and always available to answer any questions and offer solutions, which makes it even better

Stringvirtuoso
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
May 7, 2024

Great app! Fairly user friendly and great customer support! Thank you!!!

Front Door Flower Club
United States
3 months using the app
June 9, 2024

The app’s seamless integration with Shopify ensures a smooth experience for both store owners and their customers.

The Bookworm Shack
United States
6 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Flexible and easy to use, allows for various forms of media. Recommended!

Carpa
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Courses plus is a really great app for my shopify website. It was really easy to create my course and the support from their help centre and the developers has been incredible. They have been extremely patient with my limited tech knowledge!

Nicola Currie
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Ottima applicazione per la gestione dei corsi, con funzionalità molto utili e servizio clienti sempre disponibile e velocissimo nel risolvere tutti i problemi. La consiglio!

Sky Crab Srl
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
March 7, 2024

It’s quite easy to use and works seamlessly for great quality digital products. The team are highly responsive and always happy to help when I have questions or need extra changes made.

Aromedi
Australia
About 1 year using the app